yahOriginally posted by M:henderson, near SPRING ar?
dan its jz too bad..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant see the pic leh..![]()
ask about pets wat...Originally posted by the Bear:then want to talk about your girl in the pet dog forum?
like that got bashful meh?
wah maria so bad attitude one ah??....must call agency to ask for pay cut liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan its jz too bad..
i had oredi pao kopi for ya le....
u sound like Hannibal Lecter "I'm having an old fren for dinner".Originally posted by sillyme:backfromlunch..
had auntie anne for lunch and a muffin
my office almost half a bus stop away from SPRING, pacific tech centre, the canon building.Originally posted by Taufiq:yah![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:u sound like Hannibal Lecter "I'm having an old fren for dinner".
u in queenstown shopping area???.....Originally posted by M:my office almost half a bus stop away from SPRING, pacific tech centre, the canon building.![]()
haha.. maybe tomorrow, a very Jolly Shandy or a tasty colonelOriginally posted by JLennon:u sound like Hannibal Lecter "I'm having an old fren for dinner".
Originally posted by M:my office almost half a bus stop away from SPRING, pacific tech centre, the canon building.![]()
Originally posted by M:henderson, near SPRING ar?
i'll be surprised if u are not.Originally posted by sillyme:hehehe.. it was intentional.. surprisingly i'm full alredy...
Originally posted by Taufiq:haha.. maybe tomorrow, a very Jolly Shandy or a tasty colonel![]()
yalo. or else this friday if all dressed up and no place to go, then cannot hint to him anymoreOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u tink i boss ah???
heeee.... dun argue with u so much..
/me sleepy mode.
the Brits always go "u fancy an Indian?" if they wanna eat Indian cuisine.Originally posted by Taufiq:haha.. maybe tomorrow, a very Jolly Shandy or a tasty colonel![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:wat are the charges for half bus top?half a bus stop is 31cents?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
31cts? u wait lor..
Originally posted by hunk37:yalo. or else this friday if all dressed up and no place to go, then cannot hint to him anymore

you mean queensway right? what about it? you go safra bukit merah gym huh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u in queenstown shopping area???.....
super duper long..Originally posted by sillyme:how long?
Originally posted by sillyme:wat are the charges for half bus top?half a bus stop is 31cents?
cham, have to start fishing tomorrow ah?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
friday office close...![]()
nah, i dun go there for gym...i got a fren who work near there too....very much beside the cannon building..Originally posted by M:you mean queensway right? what about it? you go safra bukit merah gym huh...
that's 2.5 bus stops away, used to go there alot
but yeah, do go there for lunch sometimes nowadays.
muahaha.. the third time they changed their name. NPB, PSB, SPRINGOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. SPRING.. bunch of charlatans... the idiots who run the SQC and SQA awards.. those who will judge your organisation while telling you that they have no idea what your organisation does.. while making recommendations for "improvement"...
fishing? wat??Originally posted by hunk37:cham, have to start fishing tomorrow ah?