Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:super duper long..
u guess?![]()
Originally posted by M:
i measure it in calories.. prolly less than 50cal.![]()
scarly your boss chatting in sgforums..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:fishing? wat??
boss not even at office..![]()
yalo..Originally posted by M:scarly your boss chatting in sgforums..![]()
Originally posted by M:muahaha.. the third time they changed their name. NPB, PSB, SPRING
Know them well?
xzz:Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yalo..
scali... hard to say oso.. wahhaa..
scali he is one of us!!![]()
Doh. No wonder they keep changing name like they owe ppl money..Originally posted by the Bear:long ago, went for their "class" before organisation applied for the SQC... every damned step of the way, they recommended things that was not only stupid, they were dangerous to any organisation!
i told the fella, but he brushed it all aside... things came to a head on the 2nd day when i totally destroyed his case and he actually lost his temper when he could not rebutt my argument...
my then-boss (very gungho woman) just stood up and said, "it's 4:30, let's go!" and everyone just walked off... leaving a fuming idiot behind...
but what to do? at that time, the No.1 was totally sold by any con-men-sultant who hawked their wares at him... we blew a truckload of money on these idiots and came out worse than when we started...
PSB was one of the biggest con-jobs...
Originally posted by the Bear:long ago, went for their "class" before organisation applied for the SQC... every damned step of the way, they recommended things that was not only stupid, they were dangerous to any organisation!
wahahaa... act till so real ah.. make me so so so scare.!!!Originally posted by hunk37:xzz:
I know you young ladies need go out make friends, and if no friend come Friday, then may need to do fishing at sgforums. I old already, don't fish for me, go for other younger ones, esp the one who go to cell group. Enjoy yourself so when at office will not have black face or spend the whole day foruming to get more fish.
Boss
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahahaa... act till so real ah.. make me so so so scare.!!!
super
whats an MR?Originally posted by choco B:When it comes to QC, it's crucial to have a MR who can apply the principles logically, and knows how to explain and handle the auditors.
okie.. any suggestions as to where to go?Originally posted by sillyme:if you are sleepy.. it'll help to think of the next outing.. what shll we do...![]()

Originally posted by JLennon:whats an MR?
Management Rep... in charge of stupid trialsOriginally posted by JLennon:whats an MR?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okie.. any suggestions as to where to go?
each person suggest 1.. dan i make decision!
starting from silly..
you'll also have to find a time and day to accomodate ppl..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okie.. any suggestions as to where to go?
each person suggest 1.. dan i make decision!
starting from silly..
u wana visit pig sty? aiyo, for wat? so stinko.....Originally posted by sillyme:we go xzz's home and visit..
sure sure..Originally posted by M:you'll also have to find a time and day to accomodate ppl..
like folks didn't go the first time, inzaghi, hunk, joho, etc...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u wana visit pig sty? aiyo, for wat? so stinko.....
tot u all wana go KTV? will feel weird anot ah?![]()
ktv? last time quite dim already, now go even darker spot ar.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u wana visit pig sty? aiyo, for wat? so stinko.....
tot u all wana go KTV? will feel weird anot ah?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:not wierd lah.. you'll be singing all the songs mah.. remember?
contridicting leh..Originally posted by M:ktv? last time quite dim already, now go even darker spot ar.
go ktv for wad, sing song ar.. hear me sing must buy tickets wan..
Originally posted by M:ktv? last time quite dim already, now go even darker spot ar.
go ktv for wad, sing song ar.. hear me sing must buy tickets wan..
for me less flexible..........when I see the feng shui is good then I see if you guys can make it.....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:sure sure..
suggestions from u?![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:contridicting leh..
dan wat BRIGHT place u wana go M? ermz, picnic ah? wahhaa.![]()