i ain't sure, i'll just tag along..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:contridicting leh..
dan wat BRIGHT place u wana go M? ermz, picnic ah? wahhaa.![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hmm.. later i organise liao nobody go...
cannot say tag along... muz go 1... muz go c xzz.. wahahaa..![]()
still dare to say.. last round dunno who 'fly us aeroplane'.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hmm.. later i organise liao nobody go...
cannot say tag along... muz go 1... muz go c xzz.. wahahaa..![]()
Originally posted by M:
hahaha.. all the way to Microsoft's steps to Conning UtopiaOriginally posted by M:
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okie.. any suggestions as to where to go?
each person suggest 1.. dan i make decision!
starting from silly..
SCO Group (over at caldera.com) has claimed that open source Linux's kernel incoporates source codes from their Unix OS and is therefore demanding royalties in licensing and heaped a $3 bil lawsuit on IBM. They've sent out warning letters to 1500 businesses in this initial round to commercialise and cripple the one big threat to microsoft in the operating systems arena.Originally posted by the Bear:the Linux story.. in english please?
Originally posted by Taufiq:Halal food can?![]()
should also keep the liquor away from u too.Originally posted by choco B:Issit my turn ? I'm easy lah, keep me fed and I'm happy. Anywhere to makan will do.
Originally posted by M:SCO Group (over at caldera.com) has claimed that open source Linux's kernel incoporates source codes from their Unix OS and is therefore demanding royalties in licensing and heaped a $3 bil lawsuit on IBM. They've sent out warning letters to 1500 businesses in this initial round to commercialise and cripple the one big threat to microsoft in the operating systems arena.
mod is malay ah? i din noe..Originally posted by sillyme:how about our mod suggest good place for malay food??
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:mod is malay ah? i din noe..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so? doesnt mean nick = name ma....
uhh... girl... his name's [b]Taufiq
just tell them that george is visiting the office and that its security is lax.Originally posted by the Bear:can we spread rumours that SCO group is funding Dubbya?
then the terrorists go blow up the place..
SCO's american based anyway, they'll be more than happy..Originally posted by the Bear:can we spread rumours that SCO group is funding Dubbya?
just tell them that george is visiting the office and that its security is lax.Originally posted by the Bear:can we spread rumours that SCO group is funding Dubbya?
Singapore is the land for good food..anywhere would be fine.. as long as i am hanging out with you guys, i dun mind starving for a few monthsOriginally posted by sillyme:how about our mod suggest good place for malay food??
not everyone like u mah. certainly u are not an xzz in real life?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so? doesnt mean nick = name ma....
maybe is a person he admire le... heeee....![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:Singapore is the land for good food..anywhere would be fine.. as long as i am hanging out with you guys, i dun mind starving for a few months![]()
Now u knowOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:mod is malay ah? i din noe..![]()