i m...Originally posted by JLennon:not everyone like u mah. certainly u are not an xzz in real life?![]()
got volunteer!!!Originally posted by Taufiq:what about this.. can i organise the first "Week xxxx Chatters" outing one of these days? Maybe after work? We go eat and chit chat?![]()
aiyah, maria must follow inzaghi to gymOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m...
a fat gal..![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:what about this.. can i organise the first "Week xxxx Chatters" outing one of these days? Maybe after work? We go eat and chit chat?![]()
silly organised the first one lo.. happened last week.Originally posted by Taufiq:what about this.. can i organise the first "Week xxxx Chatters" outing one of these days? Maybe after work? We go eat and chit chat?![]()
few weeks meh? dun shake me le.. my cells not working again ar. thot last week?Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. we already had the first outing few weeks ago...
i know.. at the pub thingy right? u didnt even tell meOriginally posted by sillyme:hehe.. we already had the first outing few weeks ago...
Originally posted by Taufiq:what about this.. can i organise the first "Week xxxx Chatters" outing one of these days? Maybe after work? We go eat and chit chat?![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:should also keep the liquor away from u too.
Originally posted by M:few weeks meh? dun shake me le.. my cells not working again ar. thot last week?![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:i know.. at the pub thingy right? u didnt even tell me![]()
At last minute, then ask me
Have it official ah..
all patrons of Week xxxx![]()
Originally posted by Taufiq:i know.. at the pub thingy right? u didnt even tell me![]()
At last minute, then ask me
Have it official ah..
all patrons of Week xxxx![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I thought it should be drink more to train alcohol tolerance.
really? dun be sad about it. most impt xin chang hao.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m...
a fat gal..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:really? dun be sad about it. most impt xin chang hao.
my xin chang oso bu hao..Originally posted by JLennon:really? dun be sad about it. most impt xin chang hao.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. JL, translate?
and xzz, it's all about heart
goodness shines through and from there, true beauty
that should be done in the comfort of ur own home mah.Originally posted by choco B:I thought it should be drink more to train alcohol tolerance.
ciaoOriginally posted by sillyme:hey.. gotta go.. bye everyone
as the Bear wishes....Originally posted by the Bear:big wheel keep on turnin'
Proud Mary keep on burnin'
it's a new day everyone
make it a good one yah?
going to go eat breakiefast now...