here la..Originally posted by hunk37:u kena attacked where? here or JB or what?
morning..Originally posted by sillyme:good morning!
dan y still still put the hairband? too tight no gd for bloodcirculation le...Originally posted by choco B:Hello. Sian no mood to work, tight hairband is giving me a headache DUH! My holiday is on Monday.

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan y still still put the hairband? too tight no gd for bloodcirculation le...
me no mood too.. oni go long weekend MOOD!!
me oso use clip... heeee... if not v pek chek if hair touch my face...Originally posted by choco B:.... The hair fall into my eyes mah. Now change to clip liao.
No blood circulation. No wonder my brain the activity so low.
enjoy at JB then. should be safe lah. but don't carry explosives and don't cough plus have fever more than 38degC.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan y still still put the hairband? too tight no gd for bloodcirculation le...
me no mood too.. oni go long weekend MOOD!!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:morning..
wah! u wk so late 1 meh?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hi all............I'm new here
and how is the new fresh NeonTetra different from the previous one?Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hi all............I'm new here
welcome newbie..Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hi all............I'm new here
The fresh Neon doest quarrel with anyone and is not that prone to emotional mood swings and temper. The new Neon is still as humorous as ever but with a bit of prudence and self control.Originally posted by hunk37:and how is the new fresh NeonTetra different from the previous one?
Originally posted by hunk37:enjoy at JB then. should be safe lah. but don't carry explosives and don't cough plus have fever more than 38degC.
ThanksOriginally posted by sillyme:welcome back...
thanks for the welcomeOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:welcome newbie..![]()
true...maybe start a Welcome thread? haha...no lah.Originally posted by sillyme:i guess i have to delete the "farewell from neontetra" thread
bad temper is not good, but anger, is a natural human emotion, and certain things should anger us, if we care about the good of others...this is a world with people having contradicting views of critical issues, and not all can be right at the same time. guess we have to defend our views but not in a way that is provocativeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:The fresh Neon doest quarrel with anyone and is not that prone to emotional mood swings and temper. The new Neon is still as humorous as ever but with a bit of prudence and self control.![]()
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away, behold the new has come. 2 Cor 5:17Originally posted by NeonTetra:true...maybe start a Welcome thread? haha...no lah.
Just a note that the old neon is dead with Christ and a new life begins
Originally posted by NeonTetra:true...maybe start a Welcome thread? haha...no lah.
Just a note that the old neon is dead with Christ and a new life begins
coincidence...i posted the same scripture at the Eternal Hope forums also!!Originally posted by hunk37:If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away, behold the new has come. 2 Cor 5:17
as I said, bad temper is not good, but anger is a natural human emotion......Originally posted by the Bear:tetra duddddeeee!!
would like to stay but i'm using almost all my willpower to stop myself from taking a cab, going to the Director of another department and beating his brains out![]()