since you address him as director then why still want to bash him up?Originally posted by the Bear:tetra duddddeeee!!
would like to stay but i'm using almost all my willpower to stop myself from taking a cab, going to the Director of another department and beating his brains out![]()
Hunk37: your signature sounds as if you open a counseling centre ah??Originally posted by hunk37:as I said, bad temper is not good, but anger is a natural human emotion......
Originally posted by hunk37:as I said, bad temper is not good, but anger is a natural human emotion......
no, I just feel for the many who are directionless, and instead of regugitating the same views you can everywhere else, I want to offer something better, a direction, one that will stand the test of timeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Hunk37: your signature sounds as if you open a counseling centre ah??
i already told you that conjuctivitis wont go away that easily. you definitely need a doctor to prescribed some steroidal eye drops for you. and for this case surely get an MCOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:my eyes hurts again!!
haiz.... gona b blind!!
/me toilet wash eyes...
good! commendableOriginally posted by hunk37:no, I just feel for the many who are directionless, and instead of regugitating the same views you can everywhere else, I want to offer something better, a direction, one that will stand the test of time
Originally posted by NeonTetra:since you address him as director then why still want to bash him up?
but weird le.. go c doc when my eyes are not red... later he say i siao hw?Originally posted by NeonTetra:i already told you that conjuctivitis wont go away that easily. you definitely need a doctor to prescribed some steroidal eye drops for you. and for this case surely get an MC
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:my eyes hurts again!!
haiz.... gona b blind!!
/me toilet wash eyes...
Conjuctivitis need not be very red....its more commonly known to us as Pink eyes. There will be growing blood vessels under the lower eyelids...much more than usual eye and if you r still wearing contacts then GPC is a likelihood. Not just any eyedrops u get from pahrmacies will help, you need 'Sterile' eyedrops which can only be prescribed from doctorsOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:but weird le.. go c doc when my eyes are not red... later he say i siao hw?![]()
i drop liao..Originally posted by sillyme:an eyedrop would be a better option
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:but weird le.. go c doc when my eyes are not red... later he say i siao hw?![]()
throw away the lens when you remove them tonight and wear specs for the next 2 weeks(if you don wanna get blind)Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i drop liao..
wahahaa... majiam no effect.. perhaps if mon still lik tat dan i go c doc lo... hmm.. but funny le.. at hm my eyes not pain, oni at office dan pain..
maybe c computer too long le ba..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:but weird le.. go c doc when my eyes are not red... later he say i siao hw?![]()
u are indeed a bringer of comfort.Originally posted by sillyme:did you read the recent news article of the girl who got eye ulcers? she went blind.. better to be safe than sorry...
true....sure MC one unless it's a company's doc?? Conjuctivitis is contagiousOriginally posted by choco B:Can take MC leh! GO gogo!
if tnite i go c doc, wher gt mc? tml no need wk, dan sat dan sun. wahhaaa.....Originally posted by choco B:Can take MC leh! GO gogo!
a new beginning lor.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:okok.. will go visit a doc tis evening perhaps...![]()
btw, neon, wat brings u back?
Originally posted by JLennon:u are indeed a bringer of comfort.
throw again!Originally posted by NeonTetra:a new beginning lor.
things u MUST do tonight:
1. Remove contact lens and THROW them away
2. See a doctor
3. Wear a specs for the next few days while applying prescribed eye drops (never use generic eye drops for such)
what for you throw and wear a new pair again?? u r contaminating the new lens so tonight throw liao don open new ones until u r fully recovered(and that means at least a week to two)Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:throw again!
tis wk i duno throw hw many liao ye. *heartpain*....
i nt used to wearing spec le.... i will feel giddy.. duno y.. haiz.. be a blind cat ba..![]()
correction: virtually all eyedrops approved for sale are sterile (before first opening). After that the preservative works, for a while. Pharmacies can sell over the counter drops containing antihistamine and other itch relievers, but you need a doctor's prescription to buy those with steroids and antibioticsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Conjuctivitis need not be very red....its more commonly known to us as Pink eyes. There will be growing blood vessels under the lower eyelids...much more than usual eye and if you r still wearing contacts then GPC is a likelihood. Not just any eyedrops u get from pahrmacies will help, you need 'Sterile' eyedrops which can only be prescribed from doctors