ugh, that weapon of mass destructionOriginally posted by the Bear:can't use those.. i'd turn it into a jet and spray people like a water-gun.. with the many PCs around, i'll blow up the place!
wait a minutei may be on to something..... heh heh heh
yeah... little boys in tight white shortsOriginally posted by the Bear:someone sent that to me during lunchtime...
i think it was stolen from www.talkingcock.com because of the sneaky reference about school uniforms in there...
Colin Goh, i think was from ACS... even in his silly movie, there was a dig at Raffles Institution
good thing i dun get into such mess cos i dun bring tissuesOriginally posted by sillyme:received this email regarding placing tissues to reserve seats...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who who??
i vote neon.. since he is the newbie!! agreez?!!!![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:good thing i dun get into such mess cos i dun bring tissues
anyway nan ren bu gai rang nu ren liu lei......
what if bear was the one who reserved the seat?Originally posted by sillyme:hey.. su yong kang's fan??
you should bring tissue.. and try to put it on your lap... see if they sit on it
Originally posted by JLennon:what if bear was the one who reserved the seat?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Praise God! i got all the modules i wanted for this semester and one of the modules at a lowest bid of 1 pt....haha
huhuh........yah lor....some freakers put higest bid and the rest hard to compete and cannot get the module lor....crazy system but now that i got what i want..hhmmm.....quite a FUN system after all?? eehhh............Originally posted by sillyme:sounds like auctions at hungry ghost festival..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i realise tat i cun c all the image tag..
can u?
ya.. hao le..Originally posted by sillyme:try agian.. i think just now got problem.. should be ok now..
aiyo, bear roar liao..Originally posted by the Bear:growl...
tired.. did a heap of work that should never have existed in the first place..
where's my balisong knife![]()
can see why u scared sillyme and beanie outta their skins.Originally posted by the Bear:growl...
tired.. did a heap of work that should never have existed in the first place..
where's my balisong knife![]()
oic./.. wahha.. lik tat 1 meh??Originally posted by the Bear:for xzz.. you want smilies in the shoutbox, just click on the ones in the normal posts, see what they are like then just do the same in the shoutbox.. the smiley will appear there
likeis actually : and )