Originally posted by choco B:Anyone interested in free walking tours (local) on 9 & 10 August? Please PM me with email addy, I'll email you the promo poster.
Originally posted by sillyme:two days? walk until siao leh..
i noe abt tis..Originally posted by choco B:Each walking tour is only 2-3 hours long. They are offered free on national day weekend. They've got a variety of tours to different places.
Originally posted by choco B:Each walking tour is only 2-3 hours long. They are offered free on national day weekend. They've got a variety of tours to different places.
Anyway, go to this website if you're keen:
http://www.singaporewalks.com
Free walking tours on National Day Weekend 9 - 10 August
i can increase the posts in this thread from my office on that dayOriginally posted by sillyme:okie.. me goig blading on national day morning..
that shoutbox is so chaotic.. i thought it's a threat to our weekly threat... but think still ok lah
Originally posted by JLennon:i can increase the posts in this thread from my office on that day![]()
Originally posted by choco B:*sneeze snort*
Who's left here today... us luckless people stuck in the office while others are on leave. Hey bear.
/stumbles off, need water
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning...its fri liao..![]()
me feeling a bit tired after last night work out....later at 10am still got a meeting..Originally posted by the Bear:dude
get to sleep in tomorrow.. frus coz it's my usual weekend off.. cheated!!
Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl... hayfever?
yah lor.. need sleep... make up for it by pretending to work
heh heh... i just dodged a "National Day Observance Ceremony"
hate those things![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:good morning.. it's national day eve!
Originally posted by choco B:I just popped a Clarityne. Nasal passages clear now. How does your company account for the public holiday, is it added to your annual leave?
Originally posted by choco B:Are you wearing red today.
Originally posted by sillyme:nope.. but i'm wearing the flag in my heart *pukes*
gotta leave my desk for a while now.. brb