$8.50 to be exact.. can donate to me.Originally posted by choco B:Expect it to be some soppy weepfest.
Can I just donate $8 to support the "locally produced movie" cause and not watch it?
got one free off then dun wanna use it..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haaa.. ya, tat strawberry abit sweet...
eek!
i dun lim kopi.. so dun nd expresso.....
v sian le.. lazy to go out watch movie.. feel lik slacking at hm.. hmmm.....![]()
Originally posted by M:$8.50 to be exact.. can donate to me.
quite impt noe.. but gotta be alert, can find me in the race sceneOriginally posted by choco B:.... You calafare in Homerun issit? Which scene?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:v sian le.. lazy to go out watch movie.. feel lik slacking at hm.. hmmm.....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:GOGOGO! You will regret doing nothing at home.
haaa.. me jz makeup hao.. heeeee....Originally posted by choco B:GOGOGO! You will regret doing nothing at home.
Originally posted by the Bear:i've never regretting consciously choosing to nua in my room
how about the GPC leh?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haaa.. me jz makeup hao.. heeeee....
decided to go liao! dun wana waste my fri.. sm more watch movie in the noon not as crowded dan nite ma..![]()
Originally posted by M:quite impt noe.. but gotta be alert, can find me in the race scene
spot my sexy legs.. the one that kicked up most dust.
i am born here.. life so drama like a movie so technically i'm a "locally produced movie"
errrr... yst i wana go c doc..Originally posted by hunk37:how about the GPC leh?
Dr. Hunk
i don murder...........Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errrr... yst i wana go c doc..
bt dan rch there dan i realise tat clinic is for body chk up thingy...
dan in the end i .............. err............ din go c doc..
shhh.. dun let neon noe.. he'll kill me!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:the movie Bad Boys was alright.....