u go ...i buy u 2 dozens donuts....Originally posted by SGpork:
do u see my name on D&D first page??
no..
so im not going![]()
she said she like donut balls mah,,,BTW, that i think is called munckinsOriginally posted by SGpork:
how come estee also inolved ?
get 100 ? u sure or not so rich ?![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:got prize a not ????
come to D&D lah....we all blanjiah u donuts....Originally posted by SGpork:i like donut....
eat eat eat !
wah...so u are the legandary MacDonalds Kid.......Originally posted by FireIce:xiang dang nian me oso chup the mac @ united sq one!!!![]()
so were u the little gal that lupped ji kar at one little tiko boy at that playground?Originally posted by FireIce:when i was a kiddo lah
play at the indoor playground....
is ditzy the little boy that likes to beo my panty when i go down the slide?
eat finish liao ....Originally posted by SGpork:can give me ?![]()
dont care what it call..Originally posted by Mospeada:she said she like donut balls mah,,,BTW, that i think is called munckins
hmmz..Originally posted by Mospeada:u go ...i buy u 2 dozens donuts....![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:eat finish liao ....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:come to D&D lah....we all blanjiah u donuts....
not bad siah...pay $30 to eat donuts....![]()
not enough?Originally posted by SGpork:hmmz..
me on diet lah
still buy 2 dozen..![]()
come lah....we throw in soft drinks for you lahOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meow asking a date from ditzy?
ok.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
don't like that la ....
now what time tea break over laioOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
eat finish already then say![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok.....
hoi...listen here....no one shall disturb ah meow and ditzy ok....
no one is to even mention that both of them going TMM...ok...
ar boh....u will tio from me![]()
this reminds me of my..hmmz...l14th birthday..Originally posted by Mospeada:come lah....we throw in soft drinks for you lah
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:now what time tea break over laioyou come my office la I buy you one donut ...
im on diet lah want me say how many timesOriginally posted by Mospeada:not enough?
ok lah...3 dozens...can boh?![]()
still not enough?Originally posted by SGpork:im on diet lah want me say how many times
u want me die ar![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:still not enough?
aiyoh...young singaproean hor....
ok lah....5 dozens of donuts lah.....can already?
MOS want to kill meOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
MOS wants to groom u FAT FAT, so can slaughter for the D&D function....Originally posted by SGpork:MOS want to kill me![]()