can can...will get a lady to ask you...who would u prefer? estee?Originally posted by Fuqua:I always feel awkward when a man ask me to go to a Dinner and Dance.
Can ask the lady to ask the men, can or not?
> Will follow up and note in my diary.
Nooooooooooooooooooooo.....................Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:yeah! page 12!![]()
BINGO!Originally posted by Mospeada:can can...will get a lady to ask you...who would u prefer? estee?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang liao?
coem kitty kitty.....come out come out where ever u are.....![]()
ok...i iwll just help you a bit.....Originally posted by Fuqua:BINGO!
No-lah, i hate to put a lady in that situation. But if she wants me, she knows where to look. Ha!
*pik piak mm.....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:![]()
aiyo...she is waiting for u at one side...u are here....Originally posted by Fuqua:BINGO!
No-lah, i hate to put a lady in that situation. But if she wants me, she knows where to look. Ha!
wah meow so accurateOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:will i get page 12?
so u gonna talk to urself?Originally posted by SGpork:hello
alamak so slow 1 ? only 12 ar..nvm let me help HOJ![]()
no its MINEOriginally posted by Mospeada:Nooooooooooooooooooooo.....................
page 13 is mine.....![]()
MINE....Originally posted by SGpork:no its MINE![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:MOs why are u calling people in ??
ok...i iwll just help you a bit.....
[b]ESTEE!![/b]
shd not have done it here...shd have done it in SB instead....Originally posted by SGpork:MOs why are u calling people in ??![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:so u gonna talk to urself?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:shd not have done it here...shd have done it in SB instead....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:MINE....
*stamp porkie's head
very slow leh....Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
now i using a slower comp...
hard to post must wait longer
yar ...Originally posted by Mospeada:very slow leh....