maybe...maybe notOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i feel it slipping away again...![]()
yup....many departments in my company work undergroundOriginally posted by ceecookie:yeah it is malfuntioning and is there any jobs that works in underground meh? u mean in shopping centres? or u mean as a begger in a underground walkway?
patience....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:and it slipped away again... arggg...![]()
anyway, nice meeting u here....Originally posted by ceecookie:yeah it is malfuntioning and is there any jobs that works in underground meh? u mean in shopping centres? or u mean as a begger in a underground walkway?
so u coming?Originally posted by ceecookie:![]()
MR GREEN RETURNS!!!
to D&D?Originally posted by ceecookie:coming where?
tis going to be a buffet....Originally posted by ceecookie:what types of food if its italian is the chef an exellent cooker if its chinese food any abalone and shark fin?????? I dunno whether to go liao, im just a child.
the price is around $30-$50...Originally posted by ceecookie:wats the date for it and must i pay anot???
i think u have to tell me about it, im too lazy to check out the update![]()
so u coming still?Originally posted by ceecookie:wats the date for it and must i pay anot???
i think u have to tell me about it, im too lazy to check out the update![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis going to be a buffet....
come and join us...there will be many like you![]()
of cos...all the si gin-na..will be there mah....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:you mean many children ah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:of cos...all the si gin-na..will be there mah....![]()
come lah...if the more pple coming...the better rate we can ask for mah...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i feel damn old liao... lucky i no $$$ to go