yalah....last evening everyone MIA liao.....kena blown away by the wind, izzit?Originally posted by SGpork:slow liao lah..
simi jason..Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean jason never pay PUB bill si boh?![]()
u mean ur bandwidth is slow, si boh? or what?Originally posted by SGpork:simi jason..
oh sorry..Originally posted by Mospeada:yalah....last evening everyone MIA liao.....kena blown away by the wind, izzit?![]()
u use which ISP? use starhub lah...Originally posted by SGpork:oh sorry..
me is want to come in but cannot lor
...cos of internet problem
no is the internet.. keep on dc cannot connect...Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean ur bandwidth is slow, si boh? or what?![]()
simi starhub?Originally posted by Mospeada:u use which ISP? use starhub lah...
see lah...told u not to open some many windows liao lok....see lah...surf forums and sggirls at the same time....Originally posted by SGpork:no is the internet.. keep on dc cannot connect...
therefore yesterday for the whole damn afternoon until now..cannot use...
if later happen again i talk them liao
i see....Originally posted by SGpork:simi starhub?
me boardband 1
where got sia...Originally posted by Mospeada:see lah...told u not to open some many windows liao lok....see lah...surf forums and sggirls at the same time....![]()
pui....what are u thinking....me very straight one hor....Originally posted by SGpork:now only me u n in HOJ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:pui....what are u thinking....me very straight one hor....![]()
u ....starhub meh...Originally posted by Mospeada:i see....
yah...me starhubOriginally posted by SGpork:u ....starhub meh...![]()
56k nia meh? dunno leh..i just surf...as long as it is ok...i am ok...Originally posted by SGpork:starhub is 56k or what..

*step on cat's tailOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:here's a pic of a cat... meow!
ya lor..as long can surf im also fine...n enable to play my game with not so many lag..Originally posted by Mospeada:56k nia meh? dunno leh..i just surf...as long as it is ok...i am ok...![]()
oh ur inOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:here's a pic of a cat... meow!
Originally posted by Mospeada:*step on cat's tail![]()