come lah....value for $$....satisfaction guaranteed.....Originally posted by ceecookie:$30-$50 dollars for going?![]()
No way lah so expensive
me going lunch soon liao....Originally posted by SGpork:not yet...so early 12 only..
u shd thank him for giving u page 20...Originally posted by SGpork:cookie...
u ok ? ur post all very 'long '
oh okie..Originally posted by Mospeada:me going lunch soon liao....
oh....i just realise it ..Originally posted by Mospeada:u shd thank him for giving u page 20...![]()
for the time being...this place is all yours....push it up to 25 pages bah....Originally posted by SGpork:oh okie..
long way to go...Originally posted by Mospeada:jia you...another 5 more pages...and we will pass :ong Fang Bu Bai CrapBox:: liao
wah...me alone ??Originally posted by Mospeada:for the time being...this place is all yours....push it up to 25 pages bah....![]()
that's is why i am giving u this holy duty of pushing this thread upOriginally posted by SGpork:long way to go...
that crapbox..will add more page...
u can one lah.....Originally posted by SGpork:wah...me alone ??
5 more page??
i talk to myself ar![]()
but why meOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's is why i am giving u this holy duty of pushing this thread up![]()
i know i bo liao lah...Originally posted by SGpork:i think u bo liao like u ar...![]()
i dont wanna torture myself
$50 also includes the rental of the venue and entertainment mah...may also have lucky draw lehOriginally posted by ceecookie:comeon lah at least make it 20-30 i dont see a buffet costing $50 dollars leh
cos u are the yandao pig mahOriginally posted by SGpork:but why me
why...
why why
why...
noOriginally posted by Mospeada:i know i bo liao lah...
must u said that twice?
later i roast u then u know![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:cos u are the yandao pig mah
i wun roast u there...too many pple liao...sekarli all animal lovers, they humtum me ..how...Originally posted by SGpork:no
im not going D &D for my own sake
im not going there to di e
Originally posted by Mospeada:jia you...another 5 more pages...and we will pass :ong Fang Bu Bai CrapBox:: liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:accidentially mah![]()