no lah..u are yandao in the pig family lah....Originally posted by SGpork:no im not yandao...
tis mine liao...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:will i get page 21?![]()
thank you thank youOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:hmmm... we must crap more leh...
me not yet lunchOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i ate fried rice for lunch... not so nice leh... wat you all eat?![]()
i have not eat yet....going soon...that was what i said 30 mins agoOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i ate fried rice for lunch... not so nice leh... wat you all eat?![]()
*accidentially kick mm to the moon....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Mos u dun keke...
so u going or not...Originally posted by Mospeada:i have not eat yet....going soon...that was what i said 30 mins ago
Originally posted by SGpork:lol meow camping n waiting...
to get new page first post
going lah...go now liao lahOriginally posted by SGpork:so u going or not...
say want lunch still here..
get lost lah![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:just the 3 of us here only? cookie leh?
yeaOriginally posted by Mospeada:just the 3 of us here only? cookie leh?
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:must be go eat liao laa... like u meh?
jk only....angry ar..Originally posted by Mospeada:going lah...go now liao lah![]()
see...once i said i go nia...start to talk bad behind my back liao....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:must be go eat liao laa... like u meh?
si porkie...Originally posted by SGpork:jk only....angry ar..
dont lah
meow go sayang MOS ..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:see...once i said i go nia...start to talk bad behind my back liao....![]()
wah piang...Originally posted by Mospeada:si porkie...
meow i am roasting a pig....which part u want![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:wah piang...
like that 1
MEOW ..u on whos side ! pls choose wisely hor.![]()