Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Porky is back...![]()
oh...so u were that cat that i saw eating grass....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:ok... ok... i dun choose... i go vegetarian tonight...
i am back...........Originally posted by SGpork:mos go lunch already ??
hello mos where are u
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...so u were that cat that i saw eating grass....![]()
me not from SPH lah.........Originally posted by sbst275:Mos - Ni zhai na li
You there yesterday @ SPH got flood right?
Then where?Originally posted by Mospeada:me not from SPH lah.........
yah...i agree...meow just murdered me cos i kick meow to the moon nia...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:please laa... meow very good cat hor... dun murder over posts...
Originally posted by SGpork:Mos is back..
haha so am i ..back to post in this thread![]()
let's skewer the traitor and BBQ the traitor....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:u go help crap box right?
me not reporter lah....si gin-naOriginally posted by sbst275:Then where?
Mos, it is not that I want to promote Chit Chat... Crapbox is really funOriginally posted by Mospeada:let's skewer the traitor and BBQ the traitor....![]()
yes...i crapping there tooOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:u go help crap box right?
Then what?Originally posted by Mospeada:me not reporter lah....si gin-na
Originally posted by sbst275:Mos, it is not that I want to promote Chit Chat... Crapbox is really fun
burn the bus.....burn the busOriginally posted by sbst275:Mos, it is not that I want to promote Chit Chat... Crapbox is really fun
play what game? u in KoC also?Originally posted by SGpork:yes...i crapping there too
so many thread to crap...
meanwhile playing game
Ya!!! Then after that boil his bone to make bone soupOriginally posted by Mospeada:let's skewer the traitor and BBQ the traitor....![]()