Originally posted by Mospeada:ah dan and porkie got one trotter?
huhOriginally posted by Mospeada:me kena called to hotel california lah....
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is my little pet which ive just kept...![]()
hor....scandal.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is my little pet which ive just kept...![]()
porky!! zhao fan ah??!! wait i close you up in the cage then you know...Originally posted by SGpork:what...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:porky!! zhao fan ah??!! wait i close you up in the cage then you know...![]()
lolz..whats in ur mind now going to make a thread ? or something?Originally posted by Mospeada:hor....scandal.....
ah dan keeping porkie as pet...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:porky!! zhao fan ah??!! wait i close you up in the cage then you know...![]()
no scare no scare...this porky on diet...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:porky eat a lot wor... you need to feed him every 10 min...
he is notti little pig...so i want to cage him up lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:cage?
ah dan like SM....![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no scare no scare...this porky on diet...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:okie now with this amount of people..30 page is no problem![]()
oh dear i have made 300 post today...
n its not the end of day yetjust 3pm..LOLz
no lah..today me post alot with words...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:porky... must count how many thread with only smileys leh...
how u know huh?Originally posted by SGpork:lolz..whats in ur mind now going to make a thread ? or something?![]()
page 30 ...here we come....Originally posted by SGpork:okie now with this amount of people..30 page is no problem![]()
oh dear i have made 300 post today...
n its not the end of day yetjust 3pm..LOLz
Originally posted by SGpork:no lah..today me post alot with words...![]()