notti? sound so kinky....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is notti little pig...so i want to cage him up lah...
*pengz*
ah dan....u never start a interesting thread mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wah lao eh...everybody sarport here and no sarport my MTYC ah?? sto0pid porky nowsadays like wake up early and no sarport MTYC liao hor??![]()
si porkie...i die die want to take down 28....Originally posted by SGpork:oh mu hahahaha
rot here lah...got company to rot with u mahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*me ciaoz* go to my MTY corner... and rot there...![]()
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:page 27 liao... si porky...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:si porkie...i die die want to take down 28....
me gonna talk 28...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
YEAH men.... 27..
wanna bet?Originally posted by SGpork:try lor....
maybe i get again?![]()
wait you let me think...i will come up with a more interesting thread man...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah dan....u never start a interesting thread mah![]()
i tried...but the bus pple din fall for it....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wait you let me think...i will come up with a more interesting thread man...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
oink
if u loss, u gotta come to D&D...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:wat u all bet for ah?![]()
arghh.....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:meow!
Originally posted by Mospeada:if u loss, u gotta come to D&D...![]()
but u are replying to the bet, right?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:alamak... i neber say i wanna join the bet wor...