can share one ATM with u...hehheOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:pretty bad... lazy to find people with lots of gold to attack...
now trying to store up my attack turns and then go attack everyone...![]()
i think i accidentally click on something that does not allow me to add anyone as commander...i am fighting on my own nowOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Then u leh?
i can see that everyone in sgforums really good leh...the ranking all very power...
Originally posted by Mospeada:can share one ATM with u...hehhe
Schwarnegger...he is rich....15 turns earned me 208,167
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i accidentally click on something that does not allow me to add anyone as commander...i am fighting on my own now
to weak to fight back, i guess...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:he never retaliate back meh?
or he very lousy?
dunno...i guess i will have to wait till the next age...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:y only can choose 1 commander per account ah?
If not, i can have an attacking commander and a defensive officer... both very power sia..![]()
When is the next age ah?Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno...i guess i will have to wait till the next age...
dunno leh....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:When is the next age ah?![]()
Dun sad lah... If u kena attack, i'm sure other people from sgforums will help u 1...Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh....![]()
so far...no leh...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun sad lah... If u kena attack, i'm sure other people from sgforums will help u 1...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:so far...no leh...
but i know ah Windjammer kenna whack big time last week....
i think some small fries....he just signed up only...so he lost all his $$$Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wa kaoz... confirm those big big shots bully 1 lor... I also kena attack before lose more than 150k of golds leh... then want to attack, that person very ranking very high...
oh... when starting playing very boring sia... The income very little... not enough money 1... I planning to store my attack turns to 500 then go on a shopping spree..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think some small fries....he just signed up only...so he lost all his $$$
for me, i immediately start whacking those weak ones and use the $$$ to build up my army....then whack those a big stronger ones and earn more $$$...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh... when starting playing very boring sia... The income very little... not enough money 1... I planning to store my attack turns to 500 then go on a shopping spree..![]()
For me, i attack those ATMs, they bankrupt liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:for me, i immediately start whacking those weak ones and use the $$$ to build up my army....then whack those a big stronger ones and earn more $$$...
now i found at least 5 ATMS liao for me to whack regularly...![]()
find a few mah...whack one, then whack #2 to let #1 rest...then whack #3 to let #1 and #2 rest....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:For me, i attack those ATMs, they bankrupt liao...then muz look for new source...
/me write down the tip from the pro...Originally posted by Mospeada:find a few mah...whack one, then whack #2 to let #1 rest...then whack #3 to let #1 and #2 rest....![]()
not pro lah...just pressing my luck niaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:/me write down the tip from the pro...![]()
but ur reasoning makes sense leh...Originally posted by Mospeada:not pro lah...just pressing my luck nia
ok....cya...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:but ur reasoning makes sense leh...
okay, time to study liao... C ya around...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess i will have to talk to me, myself and I for the time being![]()