only me is insane, I and myself are not....whahahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:didn't noe u're insane...
oh, identity crisis... Split personalities... danger... someone please call IMH...Originally posted by Mospeada:only me is insane, I and myself are not....whahaha![]()
nvm...I will play scissor, paper, stone with myself....Originally posted by Mospeada:only me is insane, I and myself are not....whahaha![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh, identity crisis... Split personalities... danger... someone please call IMH...![]()
sianz ah... 10am, got great show on tv...Originally posted by Mospeada:...u are making urself enemy with I, me and myself...
super sianz today
hoy...got study lah...watch what show...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:sianz ah... 10am, got great show on tv...![]()
who? u or jusgal?Originally posted by sbst275:Jus appeared
Jusgal... She still wants the poster there as she will be flying aroundOriginally posted by Mospeada:who? u or jusgal?
Originally posted by sbst275:Jusgal... She still wants the poster there as she will be flying around
She will be travelling around the worldOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun get you leh....
jusgal flying?Originally posted by sbst275:She will be travelling around the world
Yes...Originally posted by Mospeada:jusgal flying?![]()
huh? i dun get u.....Originally posted by sbst275:Yes...
Mos, I think you better think of getting a dif crapbox... Like the withdawing of bus rts due to duplication with the MRT
I mean, to enhance better taste at SGForums... Come out with a new version of crapbox (Mayve like for any sadness or happy occasions)... No point having duplication with CrapBoxOriginally posted by Mospeada:huh? i dun get u.....![]()
aiyah....Originally posted by sbst275:I mean, to enhance better taste at SGForums... Come out with a new version of crapbox (Mayve like for any sadness or happy occasions)... No point having duplication with CrapBox
Because this thread is 15 pages behind liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:aiyah....
i have sudied th trend in sgForums liao....never mind the duplication...tis what pple likes to talk that matters...
i know...cos the key leads are not here mah...that's why....Originally posted by sbst275:Because this thread is 15 pages behind liao
no lah...just thot u might want to share with everyone ...cos not everyone knows them very wellOriginally posted by sbst275:Mos ah, why that day you suddenly so interested in the Owl buses ar?
You can even test me how old the buses areOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...just thot u might want to share with everyone ...cos not everyone knows them very well