cannot sleep or too excited liao...but what u saw earlier?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah hor...hehe...me used to it already...sometimes i work can sleep only 4 hours in two days...![]()
so whats the main courseOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh that's juz the appetizer... main course haben come leh...![]()
let me think about it first...Originally posted by SGpork:so whats the main course![]()
u believe MOS ?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:small kid, now off u go... go and study... shoo...![]()
double chocolate icecream....Originally posted by SGpork:so whats the main course![]()
4 hr in 2 day ??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah hor...hehe...me used to it already...sometimes i work can sleep only 4 hours in two days...![]()
me already let go the dinner already wor...should have tell me earlier mah...then i will hold the dinner,later then serve...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:oh that's juz the appetizer... main course haben come leh...![]()
oh okie...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:let me think about it first...![]()
hoi...dun like that hor....bully a 10 years old boy....Originally posted by SGpork:u believe MOS ?![]()
droolsOriginally posted by Mospeada:double chocolate icecream....
cannot sleep lah...what i saw? what i saw????Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot sleep or too excited liao...but what u saw earlier?![]()
hoi....Dj....u can serve double chocolate ice cream to porkie nowOriginally posted by SGpork:drools
no choice lah...thatz my job...and not enough people to work...Originally posted by SGpork:4 hr in 2 day ??
wah u make of iron?![]()
but u can slp now right..since u are at home ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no choice lah...thatz my job...and not enough people to work...![]()
dunno leh...u are the PI mah....must have been peeping at lau gao at park...right?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot sleep lah...what i saw? what i saw????![]()
it will be damn delicious when it melts...nua nua like this...Originally posted by Mospeada:double chocolate icecream....
Dj....another serving for ah Dan hor.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:it will be damn delicious when it melts...nua nua like this...![]()
hahhaa...no lah...me now not doing investigation rite now...my company taken over the security systems of some hotels...and im here to ensure that these systems are going well...Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh...u are the PI mah....must have been peeping at lau gao at park...right?
droolsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:it will be damn delicious when it melts...nua nua like this...![]()
nope thanks!! but ive got some coming...anyone wants it??Originally posted by Mospeada:Dj....another serving for ah Dan hor.....
okie..Originally posted by Mospeada:hoi...dun like that hor....bully a 10 years old boy....
go find someone your own age....![]()
ah porkie loh...he has been droolingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:nope thanks!! but ive got some coming...anyone wants it??![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:drools
so u always start work what time ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...no lah...me now not doing investigation rite now...my company taken over the security systems of some hotels...and im here to ensure that these systems are going well...![]()