me works the nite shift...starts at 6pm...till 6am..then my colleague will come and take over me...but end up me always accompany my colleague cuz me always can't get to sleep...Originally posted by SGpork:so u always start work what time ?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this porky ah...really buay tahan you leh...
thank you thank you....Originally posted by SGpork:this thread proceed kinda fast lah..5 page liao
6th page already man...Originally posted by SGpork:this thread proceed kinda fast lah..5 page liao
oic 6pm to 6am..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me works the nite shift...starts at 6pm...till 6am..then my colleague will come and take over me...but end up me always accompany my colleague cuz me always can't get to sleep...![]()
make sure you come sarport ours at nite...the MTY corner!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:thank you thank you....
another quality thread from Hall of Justice.....produced by Mospeada![]()
cos got ultimate crapper here ma.. me n danOriginally posted by Mospeada:thank you thank you....
another quality thread from Hall of Justice.....produced by Mospeada![]()
okie...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:make sure you come sarport ours at nite...the MTY corner!!!![]()
me koon liao lah....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:make sure you come sarport ours at nite...the MTY corner!!!![]()
soon 7..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:6th page already man...![]()
i think you don't really understand what is the icecream we are talking about man...Originally posted by SGpork:
why lah..nice what...
but cant men im on diet...
overweight already cannot eat too much
then what ice cream ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think you don't really understand what is the icecream we are talking about man...![]()
*piak mos...wah ask you sarport you like this ah?? want to die ah??Originally posted by Mospeada:me koon liao lah....
you really want to know?? follow me to toilet then...Originally posted by SGpork:then what ice cream ?i only think of eat eat eat now
he go make ice cream for u liao...double chocolate flavour one...u want the niam niam type?....got to remind he to add more water...Originally posted by SGpork:where is DJ ? gone already ? or still farting
i want..vanilia..Originally posted by Mospeada:he go make ice cream for u liao...double chocolate flavour one...u want the niam niam type?....got to remind he to add more water...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:dj is gone...?
someone pls help me look inside my nostril and see whether he is inside ornot leh...![]()
wah lau...u very the er xin leh....Originally posted by SGpork:i want..vanilia..
can he make white ones ?![]()
vanilla leh...very gao na du de leh...wait i try see can make out vanilla ornot...Originally posted by SGpork:i want..vanilia..
can he make white ones ?![]()
then do you still want icecream now??Originally posted by SGpork:OOoo..
now i know...so that the ice cream u all talking about..
i think that one will come out from the top....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:vanilla leh...very gao na du de leh...wait i try see can make out vanilla ornot...![]()
muahahaha...yah yah...and also greentea icecream...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that one will come out from the top....