soon reaching 10 liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:haben yet...i think coming already...![]()
ic ic...porky you see lah...dj make icecream for you,make untill MIA liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:Dj loh....![]()
must be ..still making ...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ic ic...porky you see lah...dj make icecream for you,make untill MIA liao...![]()
so whats the target pages for this thread ?Originally posted by Mospeada:soon reaching 10 liao![]()
ah...bery fast de lah...if we continue to crap like this...i think 20,30,40 also come ah...Originally posted by Mospeada:soon reaching 10 liao![]()
just crap with us...and you will find it easy to reply..Originally posted by Fuqua:For such a seemingly simple thread, why is it difficult to find a good reply to it? The mind boggles.
make it 100 lah!!Originally posted by SGpork:so whats the target pages for this thread ?
oh yah...anyway..10 page also hard now lah...Originally posted by SGpork:100 ??
max post is 2k remember??
wanna some icecream?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:sorry for late reply... +1![]()
tis a a GOOD reply....Originally posted by Fuqua:For such a seemingly simple thread, why is it difficult to find a good reply to it? The mind boggles.
li si ki to lo lah???Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a a GOOD reply....
GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...GOOD...
it that Good enough for you?![]()
entertaining someone from the office lahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:li si ki to lo lah???
yah...u want ice cream boh?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:sorry for late reply... +1![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...u want ice cream boh?
we have assorted flavours...we have double chocolate, greentea, and lemon sherbet
we also have strawberry and vanila milkshake....or do u prefer latte?
white chocolate....difficult leh...double chocolate lah...or maybe belgium chocolate also have....Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:got white chocolate bo?
Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang liao...........![]()
so a double chocolate ok for u?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:>raise hand<