laugh....Originally posted by RaTtY81:should i clap or laugh
ahahhaahha..... i would like to DELICATE this song to blah blah blah.... indeed DELICATE...Originally posted by icyprincess:spelling wrong
i.c.y
me feeling evil tonite, who wanna join me?Originally posted by Estee:ahahhaahha..... i would like to DELICATE this song to blah blah blah.... indeed DELICATE...
Originally posted by Nelstar:This is the fourth or fifth fan club for estee chio bu?
But anyway, wo men yong yuan zi ci ni!
what you mean by evil ...Originally posted by icyprincess:me feeling evil tonite, who wanna join me?
i.c.y
whatcha gonna do tonight??Originally posted by icyprincess:me feeling evil tonite, who wanna join me?
i.c.y
target some ppl here dat deserve to be flamed, then pour oil and light matchstickOriginally posted by Estee:whatcha gonna do tonight??
okOriginally posted by Estee:laugh....
good idea ...Originally posted by icyprincess:target some ppl here dat deserve to be flamed, then pour oil and light matchstick
i.c.y
muahahaha.... awwwww..... i'm going for a feast tonight... can't join you.... sarport u spiritually...Originally posted by icyprincess:target some ppl here dat deserve to be flamed, then pour oil and light matchstick
i.c.y
wah..... would you be her first?Originally posted by antoh:good idea ...
u wun say this when i m considering to include u as one of them..Originally posted by antoh:good idea ...
oh man.... Ju Shou Zhi Lao Bah Le....Originally posted by Nelstar:This is to honour our great chiobu estee for dedicating her time to keep us updated about the coming events in Sgforums.
*bows*
thank you, i can feel the evil spirit joining wif mine, making my evil side more powerfulOriginally posted by Estee:muahahaha.... awwwww..... i'm going for a feast tonight... can't join you.... sarport u spiritually...
no need lah.... bu yao lah.... kua zhang leh....Originally posted by RaTtY81:u nvr put up the application form for joining the club