Who are you?Originally posted by shinta:..
wah.. ah shinta gettin more popular liao hor?
2nd topic on me liao
Is he?Originally posted by SGpork:handsome dude ...
yarOriginally posted by (o'.'o):Is he?
Originally posted by SGpork:yar
u interested?
I was interested. But I saw that he's married =( (T.T)Originally posted by SGpork:yar
u interested?
Cos he's the dang shi renOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Of all people how come ask shinta?
if ur brave enough..Originally posted by (o'.'o):I was interested. But I saw that he's married =( (T.T)
CLONE!!!Originally posted by (o'.'o):Cos he's the dang shi ren
I will stop itOriginally posted by SGpork:if ur brave enough..
u can try to break up what
but what will happen to u..
i dontknow lei ..
I'm not brave enough.Originally posted by SGpork:if ur brave enough..
u can try to break up what
but what will happen to u..
i dontknow lei ..
(T.T)Originally posted by deathscythe99:CLONE!!!
Ya lor ya lor....Originally posted by (o'.'o):I'm not brave enough.
I'll wait (^.^)
I'm still young, with plenty of time
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I will stop it
orh..ok thenOriginally posted by (o'.'o):I'm not brave enough.
I'll wait (^.^)
I'm still young, with plenty of time
(^.^)Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor ya lor....
U just need FOS rite?Originally posted by shinta:wahlao...
one more fella doin this divorce thing
enuff is enuff!
i'm not divorcing nellie!
we're not even married sia.. and already ppl want us to get divorced..
ki si lar..
Thank you (^.^)Originally posted by SGpork:orh..ok then
good luck..
O.OOriginally posted by shinta:wahlao...
one more fella doin this divorce thing
enuff is enuff!
i'm not divorcing nellie!
we're not even married sia.. and already ppl want us to get divorced..
ki si lar..
Who is FOS?Originally posted by deathscythe99:U just need FOS rite?
Did u like shinta in first place?Originally posted by (o'.'o):O.O
~>.<~
I don't like you anymore!
I like SGPork and deathescythe99.