20 metres west, 10 metres east. You cant miss it, looks like an expensive kitchen...but please prepare urself for the sight of a work of architectural, cutting edge design... u cant see such wonders of the world in the republic.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Where is the Sith installation
walauuu its transpotiiter larhh alrightt *searches for my lightsaber *.... eh my light saber is out. ignites it and swings it in the airOriginally posted by LazerLordz:isn't it nicer?Okay , Jedi Transport Minister..
but now is not the time to argue over names..light your blade and illumniate the Dark Kitchen
bring it on punks!! sorry ar...i dun wan use my lightsaber...not very fair.. i use my pocket knife can?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*ignites dualbladed silver lightsaberand points it at alexkusu*
Die..evil droid
today R&R day.Originally posted by rainee:how come no sith around?
never mind, makes our job easier
two sith guards in front of the door...how?!??!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:*enters Sith Academy*
*Covers his six, lightsaber in one hand, a Republic Commando Blaster in the other.*Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:*enters Sith Academy*
let me handle them *force push them and throws lightsaber*Originally posted by Diehard_89:two sith guards in front of the door...how?!??!
nevermy there are 5 jedis here... guards are nothingOriginally posted by Diehard_89:two sith guards in front of the door...how?!??!
diehard,that's how it should be done...ok one invaluable lesson learnt...Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me handle them *force push them and throws lightsaber*
*Lor Mee Mos asks for your presence in the freezer*Originally posted by Diehard_89:two sith guards in front of the door...how?!??!
lol...aahaharg...how to switch on my lightsaber?...kan na sai...i forget to charge my batteries...arhrag..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:diehard,that's how it should be done...ok one invaluable lesson learnt...
Originally posted by Diehard_89:lol...aahaharg...how to switch on my lightsaber?...kan na sai...i forget to charge my batteries...arhrag..
nabei...then u use toy one la...wa bo extra batteries...Originally posted by Diehard_89:lol...aahaharg...how to switch on my lightsaber?...kan na sai...i forget to charge my batteries...arhrag..
wa wu...offer to him liaoOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nabei...then u should toy one la...wa bo extra batteries...
next time use energizer last long and dont 4get to bring spare liaoOriginally posted by Diehard_89:lol...aahaharg...how to switch on my lightsaber?...kan na sai...i forget to charge my batteries...arhrag..
i know this will happen to our younglings that's why I always have spare batteriesOriginally posted by SBS9828X:next time use energizer last long and dont 4get to bring spare liao
another innvaluable lesson
Here..who wants a cylume stick?Originally posted by rainee:wa wu...offer to him liao
wats tat?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Here..who wants a cylume stick?
We approach the main door to the Sith Cafe..hmm..I smell garlic.
lolOriginally posted by rainee:
nvm, i got spare batteries
yes...if we don't attack,we will lose this chanceOriginally posted by SBS9828X:next time use energizer last long and dont 4get to bring spare liao
another innvaluable lesson
*opens cafe door*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Here..who wants a cylume stick?
We approach the main door to the Sith Cafe..hmm..I smell garlic.