All these bo liao rating pushing threadsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat?
no la. bbb long time never meet BBB liao mah, so crap a bit lor.Originally posted by sbst275:All these bo liao rating pushing threads
cos BBB now got more impt ppl to meet than us leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la. bbb long time never meet BBB liao mah, so crap a bit lor.![]()
coolger.. i knw one person very interested in meeting u...Originally posted by coolger03:cos BBB now got more impt ppl to meet than us leh...
is that person who i think it is??Originally posted by alexkusu:coolger.. i knw one person very interested in meeting u...![]()
i think already shift back to u.. haih~ lucky u eh. Should I go check n confirm if the target this time is u?Originally posted by coolger03:is that person who i think it is??
think that person shift attention to u liao wor...
and, i dun want to meet that person... hehe
no need... it's really ok, u know...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think already shift back to u.. haih~ lucky u eh. Should I go check n confirm if the target this time is u?![]()
yalor. Zhong se qing you liao lor..Originally posted by coolger03:cos BBB now got more impt ppl to meet than us leh...
yalor alexkusu pls dun be so suku.Originally posted by coolger03:no need... it's really ok, u know...
dun have to trouble u...
not me ar? u make use of my name for so long i havent collect $ from u sia.Originally posted by Mospeada:or maybe shd i be making BBB the mod of this forum?![]()
u volunteer? good......Originally posted by browniebaobao:not me ar? u make use of my name for so long i havent collect $ from u sia.
dun want, i prefer p-membership.Originally posted by Mospeada:u volunteer? good......
dear~~Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun want, i prefer p-membership.![]()
Wa lao. I dun know which year they invented a system called SMS.Originally posted by coolger03:dear~~
why no see u on msn??
but me also going off soon liao... fren coming to use net soon...
yah lor... dunno which year....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Wa lao. I dun know which year they invented a system called SMS.
Originally posted by coolger03:Why dun you start?
yah lor... dunno which year....
u want to listen ah?? go ask any of the DJs to start the [b]Sgforums Music Station lor...[/b]
it's not like u want to be Dj then u can be one hor..Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Why dun you start?![]()
oooOriginally posted by coolger03:it's not like u want to be Dj then u can be one hor..
u need to have good supply of music to play... which i dun have mah...
So desu nehOriginally posted by coolger03:it's not like u want to be Dj then u can be one hor..
u need to have good supply of music to play... which i dun have mah...
aiai....u forgot we just spent my bonus on the super king size bed liao ah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun want, i prefer p-membership.![]()
Who's your ai ai?Originally posted by Mospeada:aiai....u forgot we just spent my bonus on the super king size bed liao ah...
this p-membership thing....just pretend pretend lah![]()
for wat?Originally posted by Mospeada:aiai....u forgot we just spent my bonus on the super king size bed liao ah...![]()