u say who then who lohOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Who's your ai ai?![]()
i am surprised that u dun....Originally posted by SBS9828X:Mossie is an as$hole![]()
why so kpo....this is our personal thing lah...how can tell u oneOriginally posted by SBS9828X:for wat?![]()
ooo personal things i seeOriginally posted by Mospeada:why so kpo....this is our personal thing lah...how can tell u one
just because we brought a super king size bed?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:* me declares war on mossie
*sprays insecticide into HOJ![]()
Cos you stole my ai aiOriginally posted by Mospeada:just because we brought a super king size bed?![]()
shhh...my ai ai dun like me to talk abt personal things too much here...Originally posted by SBS9828X:ooo personal things i see![]()
we din know that super king size bed is ur aiai...we brought it from four horse brand oneOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Cos you stole my ai ai![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:we din know that super king size bed is ur aiai...we brought it from four horse brand one
yaloh...the most u let u have it nia mah...but paisah lah...we may have dirty it liaoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:![]()
i was online ar.. but stupid sch network always lidat wan, some can see, some cannot.Originally posted by coolger03:dear~~
why no see u on msn??
but me also going off soon liao... fren coming to use net soon...
Originally posted by coolger03:hannor.. SMS dun have specific slot wan..
yah lor... dunno which year....
u want to listen ah?? go ask any of the DJs to start the [b]Sgforums Music Station lor...[/b]
Originally posted by Mospeada:aiai....u forgot we just spent my bonus on the super king size bed liao ah...
this p-membership thing....just pretend pretend lah![]()
u are not any better also la.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Mossie is an as$hole![]()
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Cos you stole my ai ai![]()
oh yes...better not talk abt that in the open...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
super king size bed for u, not for me.
i no need u to sponsor me p membership wan, i can afford it. hmph~!
wat? how come 9828 is involved liao?Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...the most u let u have it nia mah...but paisah lah...we may have dirty it liao
oh...sorry....we will talk abt it at homeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat? how come 9828 is involved liao?
and 'we'? duno wat talking u.![]()
careful all ur teeth drop one by one and rot.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yes...better not talk abt that in the open...
will invite unnecessary gossips....
tonite go home then talk...oh...btw, i will drop by 7-11 to buy...eyyy...sweet....no more at home liao
ay....wun drop one lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:careful all ur teeth drop one by one and rot.
good, good... and kills urself in the process...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:* me declares war on mossie
*sprays insecticide into HOJ![]()
how come mos sounding more and more like the other tao yan guy from the other forum har??Originally posted by Mospeada:ay....wun drop one lah
u know olreadi still act blurr.....tao yan![]()
wahahahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:good, good... and kills urself in the process...
u seems to foget u r also one of HOJ's mod hor... haha