simi?Originally posted by Mospeada:nvm...i will back out from the relationship...![]()
i will give u and bbb my blasting...![]()
all the chou nan ren!Originally posted by sbst275:bbb kena bullied here and FOS forum
both lah..Originally posted by coolger03:no lah... BBB is yandao... not cute...
Relax, we're doing it for fun. Nothing more than that.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
siao ar?!
since when u come into the pic?
wahlew HOJ ple too free nothing better to do isit?
anyhow ren qing de leh..
the old one say im his ai ai, the young one here says im two timing him.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean u never knew?
u have not been following up with HoJ, right?![]()
Me included?Originally posted by browniebaobao:all the chou nan ren!![]()
I'm innocent leh!Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Relax, we're doing it for fun. Nothing more than that.![]()
are u nan ren?Originally posted by sbst275:Me included?
Why FI and you today mood swing?Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u nan ren?
if u are, then yes, u are also chou nan ren.
understood?
women have all the rights to have mood swings.Originally posted by sbst275:Why FI and you today mood swing?![]()
Relax lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:women have all the rights to have mood swings.
why? u not happy ar?
bleee~~~~Originally posted by sbst275:Relax lah...
suo wei 'nan ren wei' (hu chou wei) jiu shi zhen me yang ye xi bu diao de bawu.Originally posted by laurence82:i bathed, so how can be chou nan ren?
AhahahahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:suo wei 'nan ren wei' (hu chou wei) jiu shi zhen me yang ye xi bu diao de bawu.![]()
shi me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:suo wei 'nan ren wei' (hu chou wei) jiu shi zhen me yang ye xi bu diao de bawu.![]()
maybe u are too used to the smell liao, that u dun even realize that it's hu chou wei.Originally posted by laurence82:shi me?
wo dou mei you hu chou wei
Come on, men's BO we are used to it since NS days or even earlierOriginally posted by browniebaobao:maybe u are too used to the smell liao, that u dun even realize that it's hu chou wei.
let sbst smell u lor.
Originally posted by sbst275:Come on, men's BO we are used to it since NS days or even earlier
Only the woman that sleeps with us every night may not
I am sorry you didn't experience NSOriginally posted by alexkusu:
sum males ddnt go ns at all wor
poor me.. i guess its my fateOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I am sorry you didn't experience NS
man that got BO, still got woman wana sleep beside him meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Come on, men's BO we are used to it since NS days or even earlier
Only the woman that sleeps with us every night may not
dun worry, banana smell too strong liao la..Originally posted by laurence82:i sensitive to smell one, so if i got any odour on my body can detect de