then? Got see BBG bo?Originally posted by laurence82:that time i go BBB house lor
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i certified u crazy...
I dun tell..
I type in BOLD and LARGE font can liao.
[b]BBB IS VERY YANDAO AR~~!!!!!!
think I siao liao..![]()
tink f7 and axel saw b4Originally posted by browniebaobao:then? Got see BBG bo?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:well, this is scandalicious
I dun tell..
I type in BOLD and LARGE font can liao.
[b]BBB IS VERY YANDAO AR~~!!!!!!
think I siao liao..![]()
hahahahahahahaha.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:i certified u crazy...
how come we never see before ar?Originally posted by BaByBoY:tink f7 and axel saw b4
no la.. he always protest when I call him Yandao mah.Originally posted by laurence82:well, this is scandalicious
they heng?Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come we never see before ar?
BBB biased!
but he is yandao lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. he always protest when I call him Yandao mah.![]()
me tinks so tooOriginally posted by laurence82:well, this is scandalicious
who who???Originally posted by laurence82:but he is yandao lor
/me kokz BBB's head!Originally posted by BaByBoY:me tinks so too
but he is yandao, he must be smacked for denialOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. he always protest when I call him Yandao mah.![]()
yuan wang ah!!!Originally posted by laurence82:but he is yandao, he must be smacked for denial![]()
correction.. they will be VERY SIANZ wan~!Originally posted by BaByBoY:who who???
btw don give ppl who nv see me b4 hopes lah
once see me le they`ll sian one
then they must have stamp on their eyesOriginally posted by BaByBoY:who who???
btw don give ppl who nv see me b4 hopes lah
once see me le they`ll sian one
hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:correction.. they will be VERY SIANZ wan~!
muahahahaha![]()
my msn cannot log in lehzOriginally posted by laurence82:oei BBB
on ur msn for a while
i got something for ya
oh then i pm u my love messageOriginally posted by BaByBoY:my msn cannot log in lehz
dunno why
She controls the bed of courseOriginally posted by browniebaobao:man that got BO, still got woman wana sleep beside him meh?![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by sbst275:She controls the bed of course
So she smells anything off you go....
To sleep on the floor
What to doOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha![]()
wat?Originally posted by sbst275:BBB and bbb here for this?