Splashy is lor...Originally posted by sbst275:So who preggy?
And avoid ppl asking for bb.. I dun mean it is what but it can be kinda rude
I seeOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Splashy is lor...
gaspOriginally posted by SBS9828X:omg
morning sickness?Originally posted by a_splash:gasp
kong simi kong simi....u adding oil to fire har hurhurhur.....Originally posted by sbst275:So who preggy?
And avoid ppl asking for bb.. I dun mean it is what but it can be kinda rude
So everything GDS?Originally posted by a_splash:kong simi kong simi....u adding oil to fire har hurhurhur.....
if the garment can support me financially for the rest of my life...maybe lorOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Splashy is lor...
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Splashy is lor...
its Bang lah!!Originally posted by laurence82:Ban mossie
simi GDS???Originally posted by sbst275:So everything GDS?
i no morning sickness one....Originally posted by Mospeada:morning sickness?
Nothing but scandalsOriginally posted by a_splash:simi GDS???
*covers ears.Originally posted by a_splash:ma ia hii ma ia hoo ma ia hahaha
alo salut, sunt eu,.....numanuma iei..........
wah...splashy wanna bang me....Originally posted by a_splash:its Bang lah!!
wah...gang bang...Originally posted by SBS9828X:pls ban and bang mossie
ok u ask for it!Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...splashy wanna bang me....
mai lah....me shy one leh...at least not in the open lah
Dear-ling, u like issit?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So much gangbanging going on
or is it just a banana?Originally posted by stellazio: