* sipping coffee while shifting mouse to the close topic buttonOriginally posted by sbst275:Page 10 liao leh
Haven't close yet
no interested... i prefer cheesecake leh...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:All will receive cheesepie and Chicken pie if ah lau is ban and University of Crappology is closed.![]()
i am still thinking of the blueberry cheesecakeOriginally posted by coolger03:no interested... i prefer cheesecake leh...
have or not?
that one nice ah??Originally posted by laurence82:i am still thinking of the blueberry cheesecake
lucky i no vomit, coz i feel like vomitting after eating so much after dinner also
eeeOriginally posted by coolger03:that one nice ah??
next time go there must eat their cakes liao....
yesterday ate the coffee bean one.... not nice at all...
u like coffee bean? can buy that from wet market, right? hmmmkin jio with banana...Originally posted by laurence82:eee
i dont like pacific at all
not nice de
starbucks i also dont like
i only like...coffee bean![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u like coffee bean? can buy that from wet market, right? hmmmkin jio with banana...
why u all doing this to miOriginally posted by SBS9828X:dear im here~~~
yesh dear, i am here too![]()
they did it in the end... they tied the knot...
mossie, its sad to say, bbb is taken
so u are the informant?Originally posted by Kenashi:thread still open huh
wait bbb come back n explode![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u all doing this to mi
bbb is mine
Cos she's tied down with me.Originally posted by Mospeada:bbb is not accepting any offering from anyone?
but but i thot u with splashy.....and sbst....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Cos she's tied down with me.![]()
u must be tired of living liao...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Cos she's tied down with me.![]()
go go...go tell bbbOriginally posted by dcx:u must be tired of living liao...![]()
No lah, bbb's honey coolger will informOriginally posted by Mospeada:so u are the informant?
chey......i go tell her for wat....she'll come n find u ultimately...Originally posted by Mospeada:go go...go tell bbb![]()
not me...shiggyOriginally posted by dcx:chey......i go tell her for wat....she'll come n find u ultimately...![]()