kill uOriginally posted by SBS9828X:kill all mod and ill rule it![]()
and bbb kill u... who take over leh?Originally posted by laurence82:kill u![]()
bbb will kill me for killing u?Originally posted by SBS9828X:and bbb kill u... who take over leh?![]()
issit? then i get coolger kill uOriginally posted by laurence82:bbb will kill me for killing u?
scandals!!!!!
so u got one leg with bbb or coolger?Originally posted by SBS9828X:issit? then i get coolger kill u
i not saying anything!Originally posted by laurence82:so u got one leg with bbb or coolger?
say!![]()

pls dont blow ur topOriginally posted by browniebaobao:getting out of hand huh?
stop all this nonsense now!!!
if not im gg to blow my top and u all better dun regret!![]()
nah, bbb is a nice gal, she wont hold it against usOriginally posted by SBS9828X:i not saying anything!
hosay to u and the mods of UOC
sure har? if she blows, it will be u oni... i run firstOriginally posted by laurence82:nah, bbb is a nice gal, she wont hold it against us![]()
at most i will kena killed by the next outing or somethingOriginally posted by SBS9828X:sure har? if she blows, it will be u oni... i run first![]()
steady lahOriginally posted by laurence82:at most i will kena killed by the next outing or something![]()

no need outing also can kill u de...Originally posted by laurence82:at most i will kena killed by the next outing or something![]()
see see seeOriginally posted by coolger03:no need outing also can kill u de...
i can check where u stay....![]()
i dun... but if i want, i got the means to find u...Originally posted by laurence82:see see see
i know coolger stalks me![]()
i knowOriginally posted by coolger03:i dun... but if i want, i got the means to find u...![]()
sweet talk no use de.Originally posted by laurence82:nah, bbb is a nice gal, she wont hold it against us![]()
so ya ya....Originally posted by laurence82:i know
xking is the one who always sent me home![]()
petty!Originally posted by browniebaobao:sweet talk no use de.
i very ji4 chou2 wan.
I mean wat i say.
Stop it or else.. things will turn ugly.![]()
har?Originally posted by coolger03:so ya ya....
v easy wan.Originally posted by laurence82:har?
then what are ur means of finding my address?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:v easy wan.
txx gxxxx mah.
blk 28xx.