yes dearOriginally posted by browniebaobao:zhi dao jiu hao.![]()
when did i reveal anything?Originally posted by Mospeada:that one coolger03 reveal liao mah
u really asking for itOriginally posted by FBI:hahaha ic. tigeress..![]()
i have a feeling bbb will protest...Originally posted by laurence82:u really asking for it
ok, this page reach 15 i close ler
anyone got objection?
dear u call wan ar?Originally posted by laurence82:yes dear
now good mood liao?
so the answer to my question is noOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dear u call wan ar?
/me slaps ah lau.![]()
dear u are online?Originally posted by coolger03:when did i reveal anything?
Originally posted by laurence82:u really asking for it
ok, this page reach 15 i close ler
anyone got objection?
dun act smart.Originally posted by SBS9828X:i have a feeling bbb will protest...
thus asking to be closed upon page 80![]()
ask u har, go look at the rest of the postsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
liar liar~!!
u everytime say by wat page wana close thread, but u are juz making ple post more nia.
evil and cunning banana~!!
as if i give a damn~![]()
eee lau u very bhb...Originally posted by laurence82:yes dear
now good mood liao?
so it means this time u say close also not for real.Originally posted by laurence82:ask u har, go look at the rest of the posts
which one say i will close de?
no noOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so it means this time u say close also not for real.
jian zha~!
u think i so free to go dig out ar?Originally posted by laurence82:no no
which post explicitly say i will close but i dont close de?
*me wave sbs over*Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think i so free to go dig out ar?
let 9828 do the chore ba.
He so kpo.
false accusation larOriginally posted by browniebaobao:happy happy searching~~!!!!
no lah.. my dear dear singing mah...Originally posted by laurence82:false accusation lar
ban bbb![]()
wtfOriginally posted by coolger03:no lah.. my dear dear singing mah...
u never hear the alex toh song b4 meh?
can't remmeber what's the title liao.... zhen jiu di qiu is it?
really got such a song leh....Originally posted by laurence82:wtf![]()