hai shi dear liao jie wo~Originally posted by coolger03:no lah.. my dear dear singing mah...
u never hear the alex toh song b4 meh?
can't remmeber what's the title liao.... zhen jiu di qiu is it?
Upz!Originally posted by progene:13 pages...so long...any1 care 2 explain wad tis toipic is all abt....
lau tai tai in your sigOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hai shi dear liao jie wo~
happy happy searching~
happy happy seraching~
zhe ge di qiu xu yao kuai le lai zhuan dong~
happy searching~
U tired of living har?!Originally posted by progene:Upz!
I think I have made myself very clear.Originally posted by FBI:lau tai tai in your sig
hahaha lmaox u admit it eh
shang liang bu zheng, xia liang wai.Originally posted by Mospeada:/me yanwz...
so what is the outcoming?
like that all the Mr Laus are my hubbies liao la?Originally posted by FBI:lau tai tai in your sig
hahaha lmaox u admit it eh
u guan wo de shi?Originally posted by browniebaobao:U tired of living har?!
hand so itchy isit?
let me chop them off!!![]()
coz i v bu shuang abt u.Originally posted by progene:u guan wo de shi?
y u everytime against me de...wad have i done?![]()
u bad ah!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz i v bu shuang abt u.
can or not?!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz i v bu shuang abt u.
can or not?!![]()
i dun have to be kind to u wor.Originally posted by progene:u bad ah!!![]()
/Running away in tears..........
everytime great discovery.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
wah.....
great disovery....
one must have wondered what have the other party done to bbb![]()
And you'll have my support for that bbbOriginally posted by browniebaobao:everytime great discovery.
beware one day i make u fear of discovering again.![]()
that would be the greatest discovery of allOriginally posted by browniebaobao:everytime great discovery.
beware one day i make u fear of discovering again.![]()
dun agitate me leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:that would be the greatest discovery of all
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun agitate me leh.
me juz came back from hospital this morning.
sorry to hear that..what happened? Are you ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun agitate me leh.
don't worry, u seemed yrself as alwaysOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun agitate me leh.
Originally posted by Mospeada:what happened?
are u ok?
remember to rest well...
ok...we shall not fight today
ok then...we shall not fight until u fully recover...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
then fight tmr isit?
I sick for so long already.. u all still bully me.
stomach pain that lasted for a week triggered back pain. The pain was killing me.
My mum and sis brought me to SGH A & E.
Doc gave me a jab and medicine, then observed me till 1am before she let me come home.
I'm resting today. Suppose to go for a presentation but no choice, have to dua them again.
no thank me....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thanks Shig and Kenashi.
I'm feeling much better today.
Juz that I had diarrhoea juz now.![]()