ahhh...Originally posted by coolger03:no, no one's home...
this place has been closed down liao....
shooo shooo, go away!
No, seriously, you can have it mossie...Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe shiggy would like to have the sausage...![]()
no thanks....i am not into sausage....Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:No, seriously, you can have it mossie...![]()
I think Ditzy might me more interested. I remember him once saying I was holding a 5-foot sausage and moaning.Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe shiggy would like to have the sausage...![]()
u? 5 foot long sausage?Originally posted by iveco:I think Ditzy might me more interested. I remember him once saying I was holding a 5-foot sausage and moaning.![]()
u waiting to ambush me is it?Originally posted by Mospeada:ahhh...
finally...u are here![]()
me dare not....i am no match for all the king's horse and all the king's men....i am only alone..now that all my mods are not standing by me...Originally posted by coolger03:u waiting to ambush me is it?
I nv forget.. but u mods juz wana have fun nia.Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:bbb forgot that i have the authority too...![]()
u should have done that long ago mah.Originally posted by Mospeada:mabye we shd put her as the mod and see what she will do![]()
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:And i will step down for her to fill up the position.![]()
wat kinda mod are u?Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i say close at 15th page hor
now can close or not?
u cant now...cos we are at 16th page liao...Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i say close at 15th page hor
now can close or not?
i swear i wun step into UOC anymore!Originally posted by Mospeada:u cant now...cos we are at 16th page liao...
wait for the next 15 pages bah![]()
dun like that lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i swear i wun step into UOC anymore!
and i wun chup u anymore!!!![]()
are there many kinds of mod?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat kinda mod are u?
close thread also need to ask pple wan meh?
No it isn't.Originally posted by laurence82:are there many kinds of mod?
and yes to your second question
this topic shall be closed