wat thing?Originally posted by laurence82:What time har is the thing?
stupid threadstarterOriginally posted by sbst275:Another GDS
wat thing?Originally posted by laurence82:What time har is the thing?
wahlew!!! u the culprit la..Originally posted by laurence82:u think leh?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wey wey wey
wahlew!!! u the culprit la..
u misled pple.
dun care, u are mod.
[b]CLOSE IT!!!!! [/b]
dun want?Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey
how come i am the mod but i got ordered to close?
donwan
*yawnz*Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun want?
then I get MOS then.
dun want?
then dun let me see u again, if not i will let u have a taste of my li hai.
/me slaps ah lau a million times to wake him up.Originally posted by laurence82:*yawnz*
sleepy...very sleepy....
a million times?Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me slaps ah lau a million times to wake him up.
it's worth it wor.Originally posted by laurence82:a million times?
for someone who can hold the camfone to take video of a 6-7 mins fireworks without a complaint
yah
Not me, not me...i have been good this yearOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:
There is no end to scandal exposure with the team of MOS discovery & SBS show...
This year,,has only been one day oldOriginally posted by alexkusu:Not me, not me...i have been good this year
yah lor... last nite got one light bulb sitting besides me and my dear dear.....Originally posted by laurence82:a million times?
for someone who can hold the camfone to take video of a 6-7 mins fireworks without a complaint
yah
wey, no choice wor, where else got spaceOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor... last nite got one light bulb sitting besides me and my dear dear.....
so buay zi dong one...
Originally posted by laurence82:wey, no choice wor, where else got space
u want me to stand in the bushes also?
and ur dear dear hor, anyhow fondle people hand de
i know my hand smooth, but cannot be smoother than urs rite?
no leh.. there were 7 of us there...Originally posted by dcx:
threesome fondling in the bushes???
u also very eng hor?!Originally posted by matrixeg:latest update.. jan 1 2206 3:42am
Happy New Year to all
[3:42 am]
mr L sux =)
yes yes, happy new year to u too
haha happy new year lau. No not that old
happy new year happy new year
u happy new yr buey gao ar?
[3:47 am]
FBI> mr L sux =) >> ya right
happy new year to u bbb, happy new year
lau> juz now say not enough har? come here still say.. u work on battery wan har?
duracell
duiz
bbb i heard something abt u and Mr L. = )
lau spam. ban ah lau!!
FBI> U know that's nonsense.
i know i'm jus kidding abt it lolx
im gg to slp le. nite everybody.
[3:52 am]
har me spam har? go complain to ef ai lor...
bye lar bye lar, i also going to sleep liao...
* browniebaobao kicks ah lau and log out sb
Mr L don go because someone goes offline.
* laurence82 logs out