when i see this post, i go hmmmOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. juz one night, from 100 becomes 200!!!!
u all nothing better to do isit?!!
Originally posted by SBS9828X:mossie clone is bbb... see lah how chaotic it is![]()
u dun have ur own opinion isit?Originally posted by alexkusu:simi? me jus quotin whatever answer lau will put........he put mos, i say mos lor..
okayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im gg off le.
try not to come in until after 5 Jan.
Have to concentrate for my tests liao.
U all dun talk behind me ar!!
If not I'll be cursing u.![]()
cheesepieOriginally posted by SBS9828X:okay
but pls dun stop cursing ah lau![]()
u asnwered ur own questionOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
u think mos is sick or i am sick?
sick ar u!
do i smell nice?Originally posted by alexkusu:bosannnyaaaa
I smell rat again![]()
Cant smell the bleach on u eh..go swim in it againOriginally posted by RaTtY81:do i smell nice?![]()
Apple pieOriginally posted by laurence82:cheesepie
Originally posted by alexkusu:Cant smell the bleach on u eh..go swim in it again![]()
i wantOriginally posted by laurence82:cheesepie
_|_Originally posted by laurence82:All cheesepie
I will close this topic when it reach 50 pages
All will receive cheesepie from me![]()
_|_Originally posted by dcx:_|_
All will receive cheesepie and Chicken pie if ah lau is ban and University of Crappology is closed.Originally posted by laurence82:All cheesepie
I will close this topic when it reach 50 pages
All will receive cheesepie from me![]()