maybe there weren't any onlookers...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am more intrested of the emotions of the onlookers
and why must it be behind?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I guess hor.
They played pool and then Ratty stood behind Quinsy to teach her how to hold the cue. In the end, Ratty switched to holding her hand instead.
Originally posted by finoq:maybe there weren't any onlookers...
More contact mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and why must it be behind?
i teached my friends holding cue..but i stood next to them..not behind them
It was on one dark and stormy night......Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...how did " it all really started"?
which place so jialat no customers de....Originally posted by finoq:maybe there weren't any onlookers...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You help me suggest lah.
Originally posted by finoq:maybe there weren't any onlookers...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:which place so jialat no customers de....
oh ya...was it the last pool outing?
we piece the information together...Originally posted by LinYu:It was on one dark and stormy night......
who was the prevert one?Originally posted by CoolMyth:More contact mah.
good wadOriginally posted by RaTtY81:so much response liao
right...Originally posted by finoq:we piece the information together...
Contact with Quinsy's hand mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who was the prevert one?
shes avoiding your quesion....Originally posted by alexkusu:so quinsy dear, did u like his balls?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:right...
A dark and stormy night in a pool centre....
eh...not scary leh
aiya...how i know..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Contact with Quinsy's hand mah.
No meh?
You stand in front how you hold her hand? Tell me.
i was jus gaugin how well a pool player ratty is maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:shes avoiding your quesion....
i think she no comment...Originally posted by alexkusu:i was jus gaugin how well a pool player ratty is ma
i think she must be thinkin bout the other balls...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think she no comment...
you can't blame her...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think she must be thinkin bout the other balls...