54 mpbs lehOriginally posted by contact:how may DL speed?
no la..
not depends on yr speed.
u have 30 sec min cool down time b4 next topic ma..
hehe
Originally posted by contact:at elast now we reach 30+ pages ma
if got a few more then easy lo
hehe
eh?..Originally posted by sbst275:54 mpbs leh
30 sec yes, can slowly post mah
hi man..Originally posted by skeujin:![]()
Singapore is planning to upgrade it too 100 mbpsOriginally posted by contact:eh?..
54mpbs?.,
how fast eh?.
mine is only 1 mbs..
Originally posted by sbst275:Singapore is planning to upgrade it too 100 mbps
My relative in JB getting jealous![]()
This is Singapore mahOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:.100mbs?
walao eh...
100 times faster than me..
+ with the programme which download at 400% speed..
wah.,.....
cant imagine
haha
no la..msia too bigOriginally posted by sbst275:This is Singapore mah![]()
Malaysia hard to get high speed internet one, even govt not doing much transaction online like declaring income tax
No lahOriginally posted by contact:no la..msia too big
if have to give all places 100mbs the government pk lo..
hehe..
sg good lo..can have 100 mbs..
how much a?
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.,..Originally posted by sbst275:No lah
They need to give jobs to the Malays mah... When they file tax they need qualified accountants to do, but of course end up all the licenses are Malay dominated mah
100mbps is in the pipeline