i dont even know if this mos is the original mosOriginally posted by hisoka:i wonder if mos has a bet with some one about his forum ratings
help sbs reach 80 pages ah by friday ah.Originally posted by laurence82:working hard for?
hee hee........possiblyOriginally posted by hisoka:i wonder if mos has a bet with some one about his forum ratings

clone?Originally posted by laurence82:i dont even know if this mos is the original mos![]()
huh? really ah? then how? i doing all these for nothing ah?Originally posted by hisoka:clone?

dunno ah lua say he not even sure if its the original leh....Originally posted by littlestream:huh? really ah? then how? i doing all these for nothing ah?
yah lor, that's why but never mind, i just post emoticon. people can use also mah.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno ah lua say he not even sure if its the original leh....

hee hee.............Originally posted by hisoka:i htink i park here. the other crap box got no female flesh, wont have despos coming in to talk one
whos that??Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............
eh, i thought you tar por leh. you cha boh ah? last time i remembered k4korny addressed you as "bro" ley.![]()

another nick lah but he mia for a longgggg time liao.Originally posted by hisoka:whos that??
i male lah. i meant dun have despos there so no one to talk to le![]()
ah, so good.......come here and support. kum siah ah. i'm getting tired liao.Originally posted by Pitot:+1![]()
welcome. +1Originally posted by littlestream:ah, so good.......come here and support. kum siah ah. i'm getting tired liao.![]()