Boh pianOriginally posted by Ah Cek:huge sacrifice sia...stay at home to whack this bugger
200...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not enough to make it to 80 pages leh.
Maybe can crap a bit.![]()
Then now can concentrate on hitting 80 pages.Originally posted by sbst275:Boh pian
Lucky this morning took my bb ger to folks place.. Just nice
Another 2 weeks, 1 year old leOriginally posted by Ah Cek:sbst, your bb ger how old ler?
So good ar?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:/me ah kai is back
free for the rest of the day..
hehe
no class![]()
We want to show you cannot anyhow throw challengeOriginally posted by Mospeada:why everyone work so hard....
lets look at the mathematics...
sbst wins...5Ps...he will take one...and 4 to be shared...
but everyone will have to work ur backside off...
option #2....sit around and see...
i win...3Ps...i dun take any....3 to be shared...
everyone free and easy...no sweat...
so which is best option?
mine, another 2 weeks, 16 mths nia.Originally posted by sbst275:Another 2 weeks, 1 year old le
Congrats.Originally posted by sbst275:Another 2 weeks, 1 year old le
ok...next challenge is to burst 3 threads in one weeks....Originally posted by sbst275:We want to show you cannot anyhow throw challenge
Wahahahah
haha..Originally posted by Mospeada:why everyone work so hard....
lets look at the mathematics...
sbst wins...5Ps...he will take one...and 4 to be shared...
but everyone will have to work ur backside off...
option #2....sit around and see...
i win...3Ps...i dun take any....3 to be shared...
everyone free and easy...no sweat...
so which is best option?
AhahahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mine, another 2 weeks, 16 mths nia.
next time i ask my boy to kau your bb ger ok?