hha.. no la..msia gov not that cruel one..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If they plan like sg, you malaysians are going to get it. Pay for everything.![]()
In the 1st place, Malaysia public bus co aren't making moneyOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:msia going to have lrt from jb to kl..
haha...
when that's done..bus service no longer profitable
They gonna introduce GST liao!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hha.. no la..msia gov not that cruel one..
will think of those "unfortunate" pppl like me...
no income..haha
ah kaiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. I shall sit here and wait and see how you make him say AHEM things.![]()
One of the good things there. Pay much more lesser.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hha.. no la..msia gov not that cruel one..
will think of those "unfortunate" pppl like me...
no income..haha
We are already getting half wayOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:hey come on!
faster!
if not we wont reach 80 pages by tommorrow noon!
GST simi?Originally posted by sbst275:They gonna introduce GST liao!
Free show!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ah kai![]()
haha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One of the good things there. Pay much more lesser.![]()
Goods and services taxOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:GST simi?
i try to soliciate some picturestoo f canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Free show!!!![]()
Goods and Service TaxOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:GST simi?
aiy msia aso got la..Originally posted by sbst275:Goods and services tax
Anything you consume within Singapore is taxable by a 5% GST rate
So say a newspaper cost 80c, you paid 4c to govt
Malaysia implementing this by AY2008
Bo pian, Malaysia bigger than us and no COE.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
really la..
go to pb karaoke..
pay like rm 100 / grup..
so cheap
but i dont like the traffic..lous..
so damn...SSLLLLLOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW![]()
aiya..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo pian, Malaysia bigger than us and no COE.
we dun mind...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ok..ah kai is starting to spam..
sry guys..
hehe