good...in that case...i can save on the previous 5Ps liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:talk about him ..loyal to his bus routes...![]()
kokz MossieOriginally posted by Mospeada:good...in that case...i can save on the previous 5Ps liao...
to think i almost spent that money...![]()
hahaha.. save ur money man.. n get urself P..Originally posted by Mospeada:good...in that case...i can save on the previous 5Ps liao...
to think i almost spent that money...![]()
did u post all bus routes to get to 50K plus post huhOriginally posted by sbst275:Still have 59 more post of bus guides![]()
NopeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:did u post all bus routes to get to 50K plus post huh![]()
man u power man...Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
No lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:deadline..when ah? shud be coming soon rite?![]()
Bus guide, the most can only give you 500 post extras onlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man u power man...![]()
well.. that still alot k... he heOriginally posted by sbst275:Bus guide, the most can only give you 500 post extras only
by today issit? who is payin this time?Originally posted by sbst275:No leh
Completed the 50 pages @ 1530
Deadline: 50 pages by 1800
No one wants to own upOriginally posted by alexkusu:by today issit? who is payin this time?
u really take it seriously hor..Originally posted by sbst275:No one wants to own up
Only mentioned dun get 50 page I pay!
interesting....Originally posted by alexkusu:u really take it seriously hor..
so..if people go open thread n say if dun reach XX pages then sbst will pay, u will go make it XX pages issit![]()
dun worry...next time i will name it .."sbst275 crapbox"Originally posted by sbst275:Next time wun bother any challenge crapbox anymore
yah...u wanna challenge sbst?Originally posted by finoq:-.- away for a day and 50 pages pass...
i cannot sit in front of the com 24 hrs a day lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...u wanna challenge sbst?![]()
yalor...1st c-box in his honour..give him sense of homeliness n security...in UOCOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun worry...next time i will name it .."sbst275 crapbox"