need to pay $ anotOriginally posted by alexkusu:warez sites
google for Hide Ip Platinum
who take his place?Originally posted by alexkusu:In other news, ranking of this forum still the same
still preserved
*votes for Mospeada to be fired*
i second the idea....Originally posted by alexkusu:In other news, ranking of this forum still the same
still preserved
*votes for Mospeada to be fired*
if someone doesn't want you in their blog why not just stay out?Originally posted by missqi:installed liao.
still cant go her blog.
SIAN.
shame you can't edit me here isn't it?Originally posted by missqi:
People who donch know anything should just stfu.![]()
who elseOriginally posted by Mospeada:whose blog are we talking abt?![]()
urs?Originally posted by missqi:who else
lol
Originally posted by Mospeada:urs?
Skip lah.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Today got lesson....if not i self declare half day off....
tell lehOriginally posted by missqi:
Haiya.nvm.lol
i dun think larren is referring to other kind of lesson...i think he is referring to ur lesson....Originally posted by missqi:Skip lah.
i dont go sch one.lol
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think larren is referring to other kind of lesson...i think he is referring to ur lesson....
sabrina lor.Originally posted by Mospeada:tell leh
the teenage witch?Originally posted by missqi:sabrina lor.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:the teenage witch?![]()
Nah all lesson's here are crappy...Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think larren is referring to other kind of lesson...i think he is referring to ur lesson....
I agree.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nah all lesson's here are crappy...![]()
yes, ban the threadstarterOriginally posted by missqi:I agree.
Blame threadstarter,
lol![]()