oh...let me introduce...skid, our weekend relief lecturer...Originally posted by skid:sex
sex [seks]
noun (plural sex·es)
1. Same as sexual intercourse
2. sexual behavior: sexual activity, or behavior leading to it
3. male or female gender: either of the two reproductive categories, male or female, of animals and plants
4. anatomy Same as genitals
(literary)
5. biology reproductive characteristics: the set of characteristics that determine whether the reproductive role of an animal or plant is male or female
adjective
of sex: relating to sexual matters or to the sexes
transitive verb (past and past participle sexed, present participle sex·ing, 3rd person present singular sex·es)
determine sex of something: to determine the sex of an animal or plant
[14th century. Directly or via French < Latin sexus ]
don't worry missqi i know nothing abt sex...my ex-wife can verify that.Originally posted by missqi:If he teaching, then I resign!
Gals wat is act innocent....Originally posted by icYwATeR:guys
what is sex?
U will be automatically promoted to course co-ordinator...Originally posted by missqi:If he teaching, then I resign!
That is promotion meh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U will be automatically promoted to course co-ordinator...![]()
hmmOriginally posted by missqi:That is promotion meh?
I want to upgrade to moderator of this uni.
but impossible lah.
lol
how to oust?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm
can secretly oust shige
he prob joined mile high club edi
nothing very much.Originally posted by Mospeada:* yawnz...
watsup....
hmmm....Originally posted by missqi:nothing very much.
i just want to be mod.![]()
dont have lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm....
mod...let me see....if there is still vacancy
i din know there is so many holy pple here...Originally posted by missqi:time to close thread.
lol
no leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:i din know there is so many holy pple here...![]()
lol....Originally posted by missqi:no leh.
is not holy.
is shy.
lol
I have nothing to teach.Originally posted by Mospeada:lol....
ok...lets start the ball rolling....
why dun u teach us something![]()
why sian?Originally posted by missqi:I have nothing to teach.
LOL.
I very sian of this thread liao.
lol
her interest is meOriginally posted by Mospeada:why sian?
then what is ur interest?![]()
ok...so lets talk abt ah hengOriginally posted by HENG@:her interest is me
good answer.Originally posted by HENG@:her interest is me
her interest, not yrs.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...so lets talk abt ah heng![]()
hahahaa.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...so lets talk abt ah heng![]()