mie long no study liao..Originally posted by CKeer:Have have!
I'm here!
So Livia, have u graduated?
Cheers.
C.K
Ah. I see i see.Originally posted by Princess livia:mie long no study liao..
now werking lo..![]()
nt sure..n dun think soO..Originally posted by CKeer:Ah. I see i see.
So any tots of furthering ur studies?
Cheers.
C.K
yes....Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..nice informative thread
kudos to threadstarter
Hehe.. I see i see.Originally posted by Princess livia:nt sure..n dun think soO..![]()
Hahaha!Originally posted by Mospeada:yes....
salute alexz...
in one thread alone...we managed to dig out so many scandals....![]()
Witness = mos #2Originally posted by alexkusu:Scandal of the hour!!
a source told me.. C.K actually stands for Cibai Kia
how true is that?
stay tune to channel UOC
Don't know what to ask sia..Originally posted by Mospeada:no question already?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Scandal of the hour!!
a source told me.. C.K actually stands for Cibai Kia
how true is that?
stay tune to channel UOC
Where is your that long post? Show 'em!Originally posted by alexkusu:ppl flame me![]()
when u massage, must think of the whole nehneh as one! cannot just concentrate on the tits jus like radio tower. Must pay attention to the whole thing.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Come.. how to massage the boobs to make the gal comfortable![]()
Must let our professor here answer.. Then we will have more sensation maOriginally posted by alexkusu:when u massage, must think of the whole nehneh as one! cannot just concentrate on the tits jus like radio tower. Must pay attention to the whole thing.
thats the secret for successful massage
sth like:Originally posted by MosPosterior:Where is your that long post? Show 'em!![]()
i think we need a hands on praticalOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Must let our professor here answer.. Then we will have more sensation ma![]()
Meet at hotel 81 lar... too ex. we will turn off de...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think we need a hands on pratical
missqi, unhook ur bra pls![]()
Why livia? You want to take over ah qi place??Originally posted by Princess livia:...
i fin a model fer eUu..free of charge..Originally posted by MosPosterior:Why livia? You want to take over ah qi place??
You are welcome to![]()
*Tsk tsk!Originally posted by MosPosterior:Why livia? You want to take over ah qi place??
You are welcome to![]()
Like that ar?Originally posted by Princess livia:i fin a model fer eUu..free of charge..![]()