Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me?Originally posted by CKeer:*Tsk tsk!
*Kicks MosPosterior for the third time.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me?![]()
Well..Originally posted by CKeer:
Meaning those who counts are gays la?
Ur maths teachers? The accountants? The Minister of Finance?![]()
Cheers.
C.K
nah..free of charge...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Like that ar?
also can lor..![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:livia dearling
asgm?
Keep the change pls..Originally posted by Princess livia:nah..free of charge...
I see.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well..
coz you are counting something in detail...
If you pay so much attention to be detail in me... you are somewhat interested in me..
That is more than enough to call you gay.![]()
It means Alex'S Going Mad.Originally posted by Princess livia:
huh?
wat ish asgm??![]()
...Originally posted by CKeer:I see.
I didn't know u're a number.
I didn't know that ur details contained only number.
I didn't know that u're paying more attention to me rather than me paying more attention to u cos u've been making senseless remarks.
Thats more than enough to say that u're bulls***ting.
Cheers.
C.K
ai sio gan mai?Originally posted by Princess livia:
huh?
wat ish asgm??![]()
yoz..!Originally posted by alexkusu:ai sio gan mai?
hmm..me singlish not good..i think..wana date me?
I see.Originally posted by MosPosterior:...
Ok never mind...
From this I know you never had a stead before![]()
Well let me show you who is an insolent kidOriginally posted by CKeer:I see.
Hmm.. I guess i was wrong about u afterall.
U do sound like a kid ranting nonsense.
Cheers.
C.K
You can't even interpret when on earth I am saying and says I am a number?Originally posted by CKeer:I see.
I didn't know u're a number.
I didn't know that ur details contained only number.
I didn't know that u're paying more attention to me rather than me paying more attention to u cos u've been making senseless remarks.
Thats more than enough to say that u're bulls***ting.
Cheers.
C.K
si mehOriginally posted by Princess livia:yoz..!
ai sio gan mai is nt wan date eUu nt leh..
ish askin wan sex ma..!!![]()
Well.. Frankly speaking, if you can't even handle crap fuck off.Originally posted by CKeer:I see.
Hmm.. I guess i was wrong about u afterall.
U do sound like a kid ranting nonsense.
Cheers.
C.K
Well, look who's talking.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well.. Frankly speaking, if you can't even handle crap fuck off.
No one need you here.
It takes one to know one and, you are showing me what is the pot calling the kettle black.
Lose or get pwned, stfu, or you are making yourself looking stupid.
Cheers.![]()
Exactly....Originally posted by CKeer:Well, look who's talking.
Cheers.
C.K
zhen shi de..Originally posted by alexkusu:si mehi didnt know...i learn sth new today
so ah..yes or not?![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:You can't even interpret when on earth I am saying and says I am a number?
I mean counting the numbers is detail.
Senseless remark? Who is doing it right now?
Why suddenly start some vulgar over here?
So are you too inferior or childish not to take things lightly?
Finding chances to flame me ar?
Go learn how to control yourself first ba.. lol...![]()
U claimed dat i paid so much attention to u yea?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well..
coz you are counting something in detail...
If you pay so much attention to be detail in me... you are somewhat interested in me..
That is more than enough to call you gay.![]()
stead is for kids. I've galfren n not stead.Originally posted by MosPosterior:...
Ok never mind...
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Exactly....
A loser suddenly burst into flame and start with bullshit?
Lol... you still have a long way to learn..![]()
I see i see.Originally posted by MosPosterior:...
Ok never mind...
Err.. isn't that childish to blew your top for a senseless remark?Originally posted by CKeer:U claimed dat i paid so much attention to u yea?
And that i'm a gay by doing so eh?
If that isn't a senseless remark den i think u can start to believe that i'm Bill Gates.
stead is for kids. I've galfren n not stead.![]()
Find chances to flame u?
Not worth my time.
Cheers.
C.K