Well, you can go ask your CK if he is a gay who is anti social, and react big to anyone saying his hurtful past.Originally posted by Princess livia:lax lax..!!
dun fight..or quarrel leh..![]()
cum here tok crap nia..y get soO serious??
relax la...!
cool down..![]()
so thats a yes hor...Originally posted by Princess livia:zhen shi de..
ask mie tis type of things..
taoyan na...![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Wait... I got one more question to you...
Why are you so sensitive to the word "gay"? Are you really one? Is it in real life all the gals are afraid of you? Your friends called you gay?
Ic, that's why your reaction is so big..
Woah, lucky I am not infront of you, or I wonder what you gonna do to me..![]()
I am glad you won't angry because of your own stupidity.Originally posted by CKeer:I see i see.
So by saying " Ok never mind...", i'll be humble and not bursting into flame.
And since when am i?
Yea, i've a long way to learn.
But definitely not from u.
I've better options to choose n learn from.
Cheers.
C.K
Well.. just look at who start to start offensive post and you will know the culprit.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
How would u feel if i call ur mom a slut n ur dad a pimp?
How would u feel if i call ur sisters(if u have) bitches and ur brother fags?
How would u feel if u are called a gay when u're straight?
I don't use offensive words n neither should u.
Cos i've a feeling that u're those type of guys that gals would normally avoid.
Yea, U're lucky. At least u won't humiliate urself.
Cheers.
C.K
haha...eUu out of ya mind yeah??Originally posted by alexkusu:so thats a yes hor...![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Err.. isn't that childish to blew your top for a senseless remark?![]()
We are kidding all along and suddenly BIG REACTION,
are you sure you are alright?
Stead or spouse of girlfriend is?
Please only kids talk about girlfriends, we are more funky now... We use stead instead, or are you still living in the stone age?
Fancy someone can say something so ironical and act as if it is real![]()
Yup.. you said it, you are not worth my time.![]()
huh??Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, you can go ask your CK if he is a gay who is anti social, and react big to anyone saying his hurtful past.![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:I don't use offensive words n neither should u.
Cheers.
C.K
See who is the one start using offensive words first?Originally posted by CKeer:I see.
I didn't know u're a number.
I didn't know that ur details contained only number.
I didn't know that u're paying more attention to me rather than me paying more attention to u cos u've been making senseless remarks.
Thats more than enough to say that u're bulls***ting.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, you can go ask your CK if he is a gay who is anti social, and react big to anyone saying his hurtful past.![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:I am glad you won't angry because of your own stupidity.
By the way, who want to teach you? Shameless...![]()
Omg.. but putting smiley doesn't mean you are laughing now.. You could be cursing, swearing, flaming while you put.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
The fact is, i was never angry at all~![]()
Yes, we're jus kidding along, but is it wise to make offensive remark?
Ask urself.
Oh yea, we're so funky.
U're so lame.
Rite?
"We"?
Who are the "We"? Are u referring to some primary or secondary school punks?![]()
Yeap. I said it. And it was targeted to u.
Cheers.
C.K
Check the first post at page 35.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well.. just look at who start to start offensive post and you will know the culprit.
Your feeling looks as bad as you. You just arrived from Mars? Yes?![]()
I wonder if you have a real life friends that will really tell you the truth about you.![]()
Well, my childhood is not as ill breed as you, at least I was taught not to anger over internet stuffOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
My oh my.
your CK?
I doubt Livia is of the same gender as me.
So how does dat make me a "gay"?![]()
It mus be ur childhood. Ur inability to talk back at others when u're young and now u shoot others without reasons.
Cheers.
C.K
I wonder. Does the 1st comes first or the 9th?Originally posted by MosPosterior:See who is the one start using offensive words first?
Nah, you are simply too shameless to thought you are going to learn from me...Originally posted by CKeer:I'm laughing at urs now.
By the way, who want to teach you? -- > Oh, and i tot u're refering to urself.
Cheers.
C.K
You mean this?Originally posted by CKeer:Check the first post at page 35.![]()
Cheers.
C.K
You were the one keep engaging me? I was peace before that? Wasn't it?Originally posted by CKeer:I see.
Hmm.. I guess i was wrong about u afterall.
U do sound like a kid ranting nonsense.
Cheers.
C.K
Well, you should know better than me.Originally posted by CKeer:I wonder. Does the 1st comes first or the 9th?
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, my childhood is not as ill breed as you, at least I was taught not to anger over internet stuff![]()
Wad toking you? what livia is of the same gender as you?
You sure you awaken?Still in dreamland? Kindergarden???
Haha.. How do u determine my tone when u cant even see me or let alone hear me speak?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Omg.. but putting smiley doesn't mean you are laughing now.. You could be cursing, swearing, flaming while you put.
I see your tone is a bit ...
So I know some nerves of yours gone wrong.
Offensive remark? Who started it first? Come on, stop acting stupid, or are you one?
Yup.. we are referring to secondary school..
Your case is kindergarden![]()
Lol.. if you insist you are not angry, be it. None of my problem anywayOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
This is so hilarious. I did mentioned that i wasn't angry. Didn't I?![]()
Here comes the insults eh? Now i see who's bursting into flames.
This is simple english.
She's a female n i'm a male.
If u say that i'm a gay means i like guys.
So why do u still bother to put "your CK" when u reply Livia?If i've closed my eyes, i wouldn't have completed typing this post n u wouldn't be able to see it.
Unless u're telling me that u're also in dreamland.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, you should know better than me.
Or are you too stupid to ask me every single question?![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Nah, you are simply too shameless to thought you are going to learn from me...
So you have nothing more to say hur?![]()
Eh bro, this is the first post:Originally posted by MosPosterior:You were the one keep engaging me? I was peace before that? Wasn't it?
Are you sure you are in Poly?
The interpretation and memory of yours is worst than kindergarden ya noe?![]()
Yes, i'm in polytechinc.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me?![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol.. if you insist you are not angry, be it. None of my problem anyway
Well... here come your stupidity again. you can be livia's dog, livia's shit or anything else... Why must be stead?![]()
You are simply hopeless...![]()
fantasis too much liao..
Well, stupid no. 2, please know the exact meaning of dreamland, it doesn't always symbolised you are sleeping...![]()
Not only your arguement have to brush up, your English too![]()