Nah.. only idiots can't judge a person tone, and I believe you are not that retarded to miss it aren't you?Originally posted by CKeer:Haha.. How do u determine my tone when u cant even see me or let alone hear me speak?
U're imagining it, bro. Haha..
Erm, check page 35.
First and the Ninth post.
Unless, of cos, u edited it.
Hahaha. It is spelled as "Kindergarten" and not "Kindergarden".
Cheers.
C.K
Well, kids is better than toddler...Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
No wonder. It proves that u're a kid afterall! Haven u learn counting from 1 to 10?![]()
And for ur information, the question is asked in a sarcastic tone.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Nah.. only idiots can't judge a person tone, and I believe you are not that retarded to miss it aren't you?
Well.. the first post obviously I am kidding? The 9th post is yours right?
Anyway, thanks for correcting my "kindergarten"
Well you assumed: But definitely not from u.Originally posted by CKeer:Never did i once say that i wanna learn from u.
Nothing more to say?Is that all u can say? Wad do u wan me to say?
Cheers.
C.K
Well... I said you are a gay with aOriginally posted by CKeer:Yes, i'm in polytechinc.
Hmm? I wonder if there's anything wrong with ur Internet Browser.![]()
Anyway, u can always refer back to the previous threads.
Aren't u the one starting it by posting the posts above?
Cheers.
C.K
Oh. Y not use such words on missqi? I'm sure she won't get serious rite?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, kids is better than toddler...
Sarcastic is still playing around, until someone started to be serious...![]()
Well, I guess you hasn't attain any enlightment and not fit to say others.Originally posted by CKeer:Thank you for finally attaining the enlightment.
Did i ever say that i'm in any relationship with her? Try checking the previous posts. I can assure u can u won't find.
Did i again say dat i'm sleeping? Don't put words into my mouth.
Hmm.. This seems to be a case of a pot calling the kettle black.
Oh, jus to add on, I'm the kettle n u're the pot.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well... I said you are a gay with a
Then suddenly some stupid people with some stupid interpretation thought something out of the world![]()
Isn't you ignorant and stupid and realised that?
So are u trying to tell me that my vision is getting worse?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me?![]()
Well... I didn't mentioned someone is in poly right?Originally posted by CKeer:Most babies younger than 3 cant read. Are they retards as well?
Well, I'm jus correcting ur usage of words.
U're welcome.
Cheers.
C.K
Haha. Please read all the posts before u post such a remark.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, I guess you hasn't attain any enlightment and not fit to say others.
Well did you said it your know better than me, and I am not going to waste time to look for your junk post.
You didn't say you are sleeping, but you meant.. How childish way to twist a fact.
Well, it is in your mouth now, you can just say who is kettle and who is pot, but in the fact we already know.
Well, aren't you a spoilsport? Out of a suddenly burst like a crazy gorilla flame here and there?Originally posted by CKeer:Oh. Y not use such words on missqi? I'm sure she won't get serious rite?
Look, i noe u're playing. It's jus that i'm telling u the usage of words is very important.
Peace. Chill.
Cheers.
C.K
Oh no.. you are overestimating yourself....Originally posted by CKeer:Yeah! U're burting into flame!
So are u trying to tell me that my vision is getting worse?
Is that a "" or a "
"
Think of a better lie.
Cheers.
C.K
Erm, where was I?Originally posted by CKeer:Haha. Please read all the posts before u post such a remark.
Have u heard of day-dreaming?Read all the posts and we'll know.
U don't have to malign me.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well... I didn't mentioned someone is in poly right?
So am I comparing a poly with a baby? Or you mean you have an mentality of 3??![]()
As a matter of fact, U did.Originally posted by MosPosterior:You were the one keep engaging me? I was peace before that? Wasn't it?
Are you sure you are in Poly?
The interpretation and memory of yours is worst than kindergarden ya noe?![]()
Hahaha. If u insists that u're not wrong with the usuage of words den carry on.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, aren't you a spoilsport? Out of a suddenly burst like a crazy gorilla flame here and there?
I see you are someone able to joke therefore play with you, but you are too inferior to joke around, or can I say weak?
If you are comparing yourself with a gal, you are worst than a gay![]()
Lol... you really damn childish...Originally posted by CKeer:As a matter of fact, U did.
Hmm, this shows ur level of intelligence.
U insists that only idiots can't judge a person tone, but i prove u otherwise.![]()
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by CKeer:Hahaha. If u insists that u're not wrong with the usuage of words den carry on.
I'm not petty and definitely not the type of person whom cannot be joked around with.
I'm fine with jokes but jus know when is it to draw a line.
But don't say that I didn't warn u, some people out there are darn petty.
U might end up being beaten up not knowing who u had offended.
Cheers.
C.K
Nah, suddenly some kids blew his top over my "misintepreted" jokes..Originally posted by Mospeada:watsup, fellows?
Hahaha.. I won't burst over a kid.. -- > It's a good thing though.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Oh no.. you are overestimating yourself....
I won't burst over a kid.. relax...![]()
Is to show I am shock...
You mean you have mental retardation to realised that? No right? And I believe you don't right?
In serious i will say: "Stop gay me leh, count what count?"
Instead of acting shock :Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me?"
Lol..man, go back nursery and begins with your journey or life once again... You hardly understand what human speaks
When did I insist? All the while I was joking and assuming?Originally posted by CKeer:Hahaha.. I won't burst over a kid.. -- > It's a good thing though.
Den y did u insist that u said i'm a gay with awhich everyone knows that it isn't true.
Haha.. I barely know u! Wad will happen to u if i put something like "Why you so gay still go count the number of times you kicked me" complete with a shocked sign? Will u feel kinda insulted?
Ur insulting doesn't seem to stop eh? Carry on by all means. I'm jus making a simple point that mind ur usage of words n u're insulting me.
Cheers.
C.K
Yup..Originally posted by Mospeada:come come...CK and ah mos...both of u all kiss and make up... ( i dun mind if the both of u want to continue making out)
i buy kopi....![]()